(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Danny Dottin Principal BALM ddottin@necsd.net
Mrs. Beverley Johnson Asst. Princpal BALM bjohnson@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Kayla Allen Art Teacher BALM kallen@necsd.net
Mrs. Linda Apuzzo 5th Grade Teacher BALM lapuzzo@necsd.net
Mrs. Denise Bernstein Special Education Teacher BALM dbernste@necsd.net
Mrs. Lynae Blair Music Teacher BALM lblair@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Bliss 1st Grade Teacher BALM nbliss@necsd.net
Mr. Kenneth Brands Music Teacher BALM kbrands@necsd.net
Mr. Sarah Brannigan 2nd Grade Teacher BALM sara.brannigan@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Calman 2nd Grade Teacher BALM mcalman@necsd.net
Ms. Kristine Campbell-Defoe 3rd Grade Teacher BALM kcampbel@necsd.net
Mrs. Kristina Collier 3rd Grade Teacher BALM kcollier@necsd.net
Mr. Robert Conti 5th Grade Teacher BALM rconti@necsd.net rconti@necsd.net
Ms. Maryann Corbett 2nd Grade Teacher BALM mcorbett@necsd.net
Mrs. Crisan M. Crozzoli 5th Grade ICT Teacher BALM ccrozzoli@necsd.net ccrozzoli@necsd.net
Ms. Kaitlynn Cunane 1st Grade Teacher BALM kaitlynn.cunane@necsd.net
Mrs. Angela D'Ambrosio 4th Grade Teacher Special Ed BALM ad'ambro@necsd.net
Ms. Anne D'Amico 5th Grade Teacher (Special Ed) BALM anne.damico@necsd.net
Ms. Dawn D'Elicio Kindergarten Teacher BALM ddelicio@necsd.net
Ms. Jo DeMeo Library Media Specialist BALM jdemeo@necsd.net
Mrs. Amy DeSouza Kindergarten-First Grade Teacher BALM amy.desouza@necsd.ne amy.desouza@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Green 4th Grade Teacher BALM rgreen@necsd.net
Mr. Phylliss Green 2nd Grade Teacher BALM pgreen@necsd.net
Ms. Melissa Lamar 1st Grade Teacher BALM mlamar@necsd.net
Ms. Christine Leporati PreK Teacher BALM 845-563-8550 cleporati@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel Lubrano Physical Education BALM 845-728-3110 daniel.lubrano@necsd.net
Mrs. michelle martin Kindergarten Teacher BALM mmartin@necsd.net
Ms. Jackelyn McDonald 3rd Grade Teacher (Special Ed) BALM jackelyn.mcdonald@ne jackelyn.mcdonald@necsd.net
Mrs. Amanda Minard School Psychologist BALM 845-563-8560 amanda.minard@necsd.net
Mrs. Amanda Pantaleo Speech Teacher BALM amanda.pantaleo@necsd.net
Mrs. Hildelisa Prado Kindergarten Teacher BALM hprado@necsd.net
Ms. Jayne Prechtel AIS Math Specialist BALM Prechtel9110 jprechtel@necsd.net
Mrs. Sally Quinn AIS Reading Teacher BALM squinn@necsd.net squinn@necsd.net
Mr. Arturo Santana PE Teacher BALM asantana@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Santana PreK Teacher BALM jsantana@necsd.net
Mrs. Danielle Sarita 4th Grade Teacher BALM 845-563-8550 danielle.sarita@necsd.net
Mrs. Tracy Shuta 2nd Grade Teacher BALM tshuta@necsd.net
Mrs. Yvette Sosnick Reading Teacher BALM ysosnick@necsd.net
Mrs. yvonne tirado 4th grade teacher BALM ytirado@necsd.net ytirado@necsd.net
Ms. Jelisa Tonge Other BALM 845-563-8563 Jelisa.Tonge@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Trapani PE Teacher BALM Timothy.Trapani@necsd.net
Mrs. Veronica Valle ENL BALM 563-2040 vvalle@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560