(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Kayla Allen Art Teacher BALM kallen@necsd.net
Mrs. Pantaleo Amanda Other BALM amanda.pantaleo@necsd.net
Mrs. Linda Apuzzo 5th Grade Teacher BALM lapuzzo@necsd.net
Mrs. Denise Bernstein Special Education Teacher BALM dbernste@necsd.net
Ms. Catherine Betz Other BALM cbetz@necsd.net
Mrs. Lynae Blair Music Teacher BALM lblair@necsd.net
Mrs. kimberly blanding BALM kblanding@necsd.net
Ms. nancy bliss BALM nbliss@necsd.net
Mr. Kenneth Brands Music Teacher BALM kbrands@necsd.net
Mr. Sarah Brannigan 2nd Grade Teacher BALM sara.brannigan@necsd.net
Ms. Sarah Brannigan Other BALM sarah.brannigan@necsd.net
Mrs. melissa calman 1st Grade Teacher BALM mcalman@necsd.net
Ms. Kristine Campbell-Defoe 3rd Grade Teacher BALM kcampbel@necsd.net
Mrs. juana cantoral 4th Grade Teacher BALM jcantora@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Casazza Teaching Assistant BALM christine.casazza@necsd.net
Mrs. Kristina Collier 2nd Grade Teacher BALM kcollier@necsd.net
Mr. Robert Conti 5th Grade Teacher BALM rconti@necsd.net
Ms. maryann corbett 6th Grade Teacher BALM mcorbett@necsd.net
Mrs. Crisan Marie Crozzoli 5th Grade Teacher BALM ccrozzoli@necsd.net
Ms. Kaitlynn Cunane 1st Grade Teacher BALM kaitlynn.cunane@necsd.net
Mr. Angela D'Ambrosio Other BALM ad'ambro@necsd.net
Ms. Dawn D'Elicio Kindergarten Teacher BALM ddelicio@necsd.net
Mrs. Angela DAmbrosio Spsecial Education BALM adambro@necsd.net
Ms. Jo DeMeo Library Media Specialist BALM jdemeo@necsd.net
Mr. Danny Dottin Asst. Principal BALM ddottin@necsd.net
Mr. Amy DSouza Other BALM amy.desouza@necsd.net
Mr. Joan Goudy-Crosson Principal BALM jcrosson@necsd.net
Mr. Karen Gould Other BALM karen.bosco@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Green 4th Grade Teacher BALM rgreen@necsd.net
Mr. Phylliss Green 2nd Grade Teacher BALM pgreen@necsd.net
Ms. Allison Greenebaum Special Education Teaching Assistant BALM allison.greenebaum@necsd.net
Ms. Christine Kuchinsky 3rd Grade Teacher BALM ckuchins@necsd.net
Ms. Melissa Lamar 3rd Grade Teacher BALM mlamar@necsd.net
Ms. Martha Leonard Other BALM mleonard@necsd.net
Ms. Christine Leporati 3rd Grade Teacher BALM cleporati@necsd.net
Mr. ralph maloy Asst. Principal BALM rmaloy@necsd.net
Mrs. Lee Mansfield 1st Grade Teacher BALM lmansfie@necsd.net
Mrs. Carmelina Marino Teaching Assistant BALM carmelina.marino@necsd.net
Mrs. michelle martin BALM mmartin@necsd.net
Ms. Jackelyn McDonald 5th Grade Teacher BALM jackelyn.mcdonald@necsd.net
Ms. Jacqueline McGuire Teaching Assistant BALM Jacqueline.mcguire@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharon McManus Teaching Assistant BALM smcmanus@necsd.net
Mrs. Amanda Minard Other BALM amanda.minard@necsd.net
Ms. Yuisa Nieves Teaching Assistant BALM ynieves@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel Otto 5th Grade Teacher BALM daniel.otto@necsd.net
Mrs. Amy Perez 1st Grade Teacher BALM amy.perez@necsd.net
Mr. jeanine powell Teaching Assistant BALM j.powell@necsd.net
Mrs. Hildelisa Prado Kindergarten Teacher BALM hprado@necsd.net
Ms. Jayne Prechtel AIS Math Specialist BALM jmangier@necsd.net
Mrs. sally quinn BALM squinn@necsd.net squinn@necsd.net
Mrs. Poulwantie Rampersaud Teaching Assistant BALM prampersaud@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Jo Rauscher BALM mrausche@necsd.net
Mr. Arturo Santana PE Teacher BALM asantana@necsd.net
Mrs. jennifer santana Other BALM jsantana@necsd.net
Ms. Tracie Sarinsky Other BALM tsarinsky@necsd.net
Mrs. Danielle Sarita 5th Grade Teacher BALM danielle.sarita@necsd.net
Ms. Debra Sherwood Teaching Assistant BALM dsherwoo@necsd.net
Mrs. Tracy Shuta Kindergarten Teacher BALM tshuta@necsd.net
Ms. Kristin Silvagni Teaching Assistant BALM kristin.silvagni@necsd.net
Mr. Diana Smith 4th Grade Teacher BALM dsmith@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Sobel 1st Grade Teacher BALM esobel@necsd.net
Mrs. Yvette Sosnick Reading Teacher BALM ysosnick@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Stellano-Amable Teaching Assistant BALM elizabeth.amable@necsd.net
Mrs. yvonne tirado 5th Grade Teacher BALM ytirado@necsd.net
Ms. Jelisa Tonge Other BALM Jelisa.Tonge@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Trapani PE Teacher BALM Timothy.Trapani@necsd.net
Mrs. veronica valle ESL BALM vvalle@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons-on-the-Hudson
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA
845.563.5400