(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Donald Armand Asst. Principal MEAD darmand@necsd.net
Mr. Dennis Camt Principal MEAD dcamt@necsd.net
Mr. Scott Prokosch Asst. Principal MEAD sprokosc@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Russell Asst. Principal MEAD laura.russell@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. N. Angelo Resource Room MEAD nangelo@necsd.net
Mrs. Yuko Babcock 4th Grade Teacher MEAD ybabcock@necsd.net
Mrs. Raquel Bonilla 1st Grade Teacher MEAD rbonilla@necsd.net
Mrs. Angela Boone School Counselor MEAD 845-568-6626 aboone@necsd.net
Miss Brittany Brooks 3rd Grade Teacher MEAD brittany.brooks@necsd.net
Mr. evgenia brown Special Education MEAD ebrown@necsd.net
Ms. Tess Cadden Science Teacher MEAD tcadden@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Camilleri special ed k-1 MEAD mcamille@necsd.net
Mrs. Krystina Candal 4th Grade ICT TEACHER MEAD krystina.noll@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Catalano 3rd Grade Teacher MEAD jcatalan@necsd.net
Mr. shawn coffey 5th Grade Teacher MEAD scoffey@necsd.net
Mrs. Dana Coffey 4th Grade Teacher MEAD dana.coffey@necsd.net
Mrs. Evelyn Colon 3rd Grade Teacher MEAD ecolon@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Countryman 3rd Grade Teacher MEAD ccountry@necsd.net
Mrs. Amanda Cross 1st Grade Teacher MEAD across@necsd.net
Mrs. ShirleyAnn Culotta Resource Educator MEAD sculotta@necsd.net
Mr. Zachary D'Alfonso 4th Grade Teacher MEAD zachary.dalfonso@necsd.net
Dr. Guy Delisfort School Psychologist MEAD gdelisfo@necsd.net gdelisfo@necsd.net
Ms. Stephanie DePoala MEAD sdepoala@necsd.net
Mrs. Danielle DeSarro Physical Education Teacher MEAD ddesarro@necsd.net
Ms. Kayla Di Chiaro 8th Grade Teacher MEAD kayla.dichiaro@necsd.net
Mrs. Trisha Dickson 4th Grade Teacher MEAD tdembins@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Dillon Other MEAD melissa.dillon@necsd.net
Ms. Laura Elisofon Science Teacher MEAD LElisofo@necsd.net
Mrs. Jeannine Ellingson speech therapist MEAD jellingson@necsd.net
Mrs. Gabrielle Fay Science Teacher MEAD gfay@necsd.net
Ms. Katherine Ferguson ICT Special Education Teacher 4th and 5th grade MEAD kferguson@necsd.net
Mrs. Victoria Fiorisi English Teacher MEAD vfiorisi@necsd.net
Mrs. Ann Fiske MEAD afiske@necsd.net
Ms. Carlin Flynn Other MEAD carlin.flynn@necsd.net
Mrs. Lorraine Gamma 8th Grade Teacher MEAD lgamma1@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Gould Speech Patholgoist MEAD karen.gould@necsd.net
Mrs. Kristen Gunsch PE Teacher MEAD kgunsch@necsd.net
Mrs. Dana Johnson 6th Grade Teacher MEAD djohnson@necsd.net
Mrs. Wendy Keenan Other MEAD wkeenan@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Kondas Other MEAD kelly.kondas@necsd.net
Ms. Pamela Krizek Instructional Coach MEAD Pkrizek@necsd.net
Mrs. Jenna Lampack Library Media Specialist MEAD jenna.imperato@necsd.net
Miss Jacqueline LaRosa Other MEAD jacqueline.larosa@necsd.net
Mrs. Sheri Leventoff ENL MEAD slevento@necsd.net slevento@necsd.net
Mrs. Laraine LiVolsi 5th Grade Teacher MEAD llivolsi@necsd.net
Mr. Riccardo Lucia 7th Grade Teacher MEAD rlucia@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Malnic Social Studies Teacher MEAD mmalnic@necsd.net
Mrs. Andrea Malpica Special education MEAD amalpica@necsd.net
Ms. Jody Manganiello 7th Grade Teacher MEAD jhaight@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Martinez 2nd Grade Teacher MEAD mmartin3@necsd.net
Mr. Paul Matthews AIS Math MEAD pmatthew@necsd.net
Mrs. Laurina Maurice AIS Math MEAD lmaurice@necsd.net
Mr. Frank Mayo Technology Teacher MEAD 32701 fmayo@necsd.net
Mrs. Megan McCann 6th Grade Teacher MEAD mmccann@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin McCauley Band Director MEAD kevin.mccauley@necsd.net
Ms. Gina Melendez Teacher MEAD gina.melendez@necsd.net
Ms. Carla Meyerhoff 7th Grade Teacher MEAD cmeyerho@necsd.net
Mrs. Kimberly Moeller Special Education MEAD kmoelle1@necsd.net
Mrs. Angela Morales Special Education Teacher grade 4, 5 MEAD angela.morales@necsd angela.morales@necsd.net
Mrs. Claire Murphy Music Teacher MEAD cmurphy@necsd.net
Mrs. Marisol Neugebauer 4th Grade Teacher MEAD mneugeba@necsd.net
Ms. Octavia Nicholas 6th Grade Teacher MEAD onichola@necsd.net
Ms. nancy nieves 4th Grade Teacher MEAD nnieves@necsd.net
Mrs. Angela Nonnon Special Education Teacher MEAD angela.nonnon@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Odell 6th Grade Teacher MEAD kodell@necsd.net
Ms. ZEEBA PAVRI 5th Grade Teacher MEAD zpavri@necsd.net
Ms. Iris Petrillo MEAD iris.petrillo@necsd.net
Mrs. Pia Quiroz MEAD pquiroz@necsd.net
Mr. matthew restuccia Art Teacher MEAD mrestuc@necsd.net
Mrs. Betty Rivera Speech Therapist MEAD Brivera@necsd.net
Mrs. Carmen Rodriguez-Rivera 3rd Grade Teacher MEAD crodrigu@necsd.net
Mrs. Cristina Rosario 1st Grade Teacher MEAD crosario@necsd.net
Mrs. Enid Samuels Psychologist MEAD Esamuels@necsd.net
Mrs. Colleen Santo Special Education Teachers Grades 4,5,6 MEAD colleen.santo@necsd.net
Ms. Marie Schor Other MEAD mschor@necsd.net mschor@necsd.net
Mr. John Schroeder ESL Teacher MEAD jschroeder@necsd.net
Mr. Scott Seabury PE Teacher MEAD sseabury@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Shackleton Music Teacher MEAD kshackle@necsd.net
Ms. Kristi Short Kindergarten Teacher MEAD kristi.short@necsd.n kristi.short@necsd.net
Ms. Marie Smith Health Teacher MEAD msmith2@necsd.net
Miss Renee Smith Kindergarten Teacher MEAD renee.smith@necsd.net
Mr. Lou Stanley 7th Grade Teacher MEAD lstanley@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Stewart Kindergarten Teacher MEAD 5686600 nstewart@necsd.net
Mrs. Jenna Trapani Teacher MEAD jenna.trapani@necsd.net
Mrs. dominga valentin-garcia Kindergarten Teacher MEAD 845-568-6600 ext 380 dvalenti@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Verlezza Other MEAD michelle.verlezza@necsd.net
Mrs. marianna vicari 2nd Grade Teacher MEAD mvicari@necsd.net
Ms. Kristen Wagner 2nd Grade Teacher MEAD kwagner@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Walsh 8th Grade Teacher MEAD elizabeth.walsh@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Warren 8th Grade Teacher - Social Studies MEAD swarren@necsd.net swarren@necsd.net
Dr. Selina Watts-Delisfort Special Education Teacher MEAD swattsd@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Weidkam Art Teacher MEAD rweidkam@necsd.net
Ms. Amy Weigel School Psychologist & Dignity Act (DASA) Coordinator MEAD 845-568-6716 amy.weigel@necsd.net
Mrs. Elaine Whitaker 3rd Grade Teacher MEAD ewhitak2@necsd.net
Ms. Maggie Whitaker Reading Teacher MEAD mwhitake@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Winfield-Corbett Special Education Teacher MEAD mwinfiel@necsd.net
Mrs. Sarah Wojehowski Kindergarten Teacher MEAD swojehow@necsd.net
Mr. Margaret Wolff 5th Grade Teacher MEAD mwolff@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560