(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Margaret Chesser Asst. Principal NFA 845-563-5510 margaret.chesser@necsd.net
Mrs. Ebony Clark Asst. Principal NFA eclark@necsd.net
Dr. Clarence Cooper Asst. Principal NFA ccooper@necsd.net
Mr. Roberto Cruz Asst. Principal NFA rcruz@necsd.net
Mr. Matteo Doddo Principal NFA 845-563-8400 mdoddo@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Ragusa Asst. Principal NFA mragusa@necsd.net
Mr. Raul Rodriguez Principal NFA raul.rodriguez@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin Rothman Principal NFA krothman@necsd.net
Mrs. Rachel Schuyler Asst. Principal NFA rschuyler@necsd.net
Mr. Robert Shust Asst. Principal NFA rshust@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Valentino Asst. Principal NFA svalenti@necsd.net
Mr. Jeffrey Woody Asst. Principal NFA jwoody@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Matthew Abate 7th Grade Teacher NFA 1 mabate@necsd.net
Mrs. Emily Abramson Other NFA emily.abramson@necsd.net
Ms. Camille Alaimo ESL NFA calaimo@necsd.net
Ms. Krystal Alonge English Teacher NFA kalonge@necsd.net
Mr. Ihab Amer Science Teacher NFA iamer@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Anderson Social Studies Teacher NFA randerso@necsd.net
Ms. Monica Antonelli-Guido Music Teacher NFA MGuido@necsd.net
Mrs. Sue Arduino Chemistry Teacher NFA sarduino@necsd.net
Mrs. Cheryl Aulogia School Nurese Teacher NFA caulogia@necsd.net
Ms. Sandy Baines Special Education NFA sbaines@necsd.net
Mr. Thom Baker HS Mathematics Teacher NFA tbaker@necsd.net
Ms. Elise Baranowski Social Studies Teacher NFA ebaranow@necsd.net
Ms. Janaina Barham Special Education Teacher NFA janaina.barham@necsd.net
Mr. Brian Bartels Other NFA brian.bartels@necsd.net
Ms. Michele Bender Science Teacher NFA mbender@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Benson Science Teacher NFA jessica.benson@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Benvenuto Special Education Teacher NFA lbenvenu@necsd.net
Mrs. Dena Betterton Science Teacher NFA dena.botsford@necsd.net
Mr. bill bianco PE Teacher NFA wbianco@necsd.net
Mrs. Pamela Bonsu Other NFA pbonsu@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Bouley Special Education Teacher NFA dbouley@necsd.net
Miss Brittney Brenyo Other NFA brittney.brenyo@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Brocker English Teacher NFA ebrocker@necsd.net
Mrs. Carole Broderick Mathematics NFA cbroderi@necsd.net
Mr. Justin Brown Science Teacher NFA jbrown@necsd.net
Mr. matthew brown 7th Grade Teacher NFA mbrown2@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Brown special ed NFA nbrown@necsd.net
Mr. Sahr Bundor Technology Teacher NFA sbundor@necsd.net
Mrs. Adelaide Burns English Teacher NFA adelaide.burns@necsd.net
Mrs. Hannah Butler Music NFA hbutler@necsd.net
Ms. Jillian Caci Music Teacher NFA 845-563-5552 jcaci@necsd.net
Miss Rosella Calauti Art Teacher NFA rcalauti@necsd.net
Mrs. Lindsay Caldara Special Education NFA Lindsay.Caldara@necsd.net
Mr. Russell Candela Social Studies Teacher NFA heather.candela@necs russell.candela@necsd.net
Mr. Chris Carille Teacher NFA christopher.carille@ christopher.carille@necsd.net
Mrs. tracey carmichael English Teacher NFA tcarmich@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Caron Other NFA jennifer.caron@necsd.net
Dr. Paul Carroll Music NFA pcarroll@necsd.net
Mr. Philip Castiglione Mathematics NFA pcastigl@necsd.net
Mr. Frank Cerillo Art Teacher NFA fcerillo@necsd.net
Miss Mary Clark Math NFA mkclark@necsd.net
Mrs. Mandy Clifford Dance NFA acliffor@necsd.net
Mrs. Patricia Cloherty Special Education/Social Studies NFA pclohert@necsd.net
Mr. Lee Cobb PE Teacher NFA lcobb@necsd.net
Ms. Laurie Colacchio English Teacher NFA LColacch@necsd.net
Mr. Robert Condosta Math Teacher NFA rcondost@necsd.net rcondost@necsd.net
Ms. Alexis Cooper English Teacher NFA acooper@necsd.net acooper@necsd.net
Ms. Tina Cosentino Italian Teacher NFA tcosentino@necsd.net
Mr. Carmelo Cosentino NFA ccosenti@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Costabile English Teacher NFA jcostabi@necsd.net
Ms. Arreda Cotten Secondary math teacher NFA acotten@necsd.net acotten@necsd.net
Mr. chris cotton Technology Teacher NFA ccotton@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Courtsunis Science Teacher NFA (845)563-5400 ccourtsu@necsd.net
Mrs. Erin Crisci Library Media Specialist NFA ecrisci@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Czarnecki Welding teacher NFA eric.czarnecki@necsd.net
Mr. Nina D'Alfonso Art Teacher NFA nina.dalfonso@necsd.net
Mrs. Kylene D'Alfonso Italian Teacher NFA kdalfonso@necsd.net
Mrs. Francisca D'Angelo Science Teacher NFA fdangelo@necsd.net
Mrs. JOYCE D'IMPERIO Science Teacher NFA 32707 jdimperi@necsd.net
Mrs. Kim DeFillipo Educational Technology Teacher NFA kdefilli@necsd.net
Mr. Noemi DeLeon School Counselor NFA ndeleon@necsd.net
Ms. Gina Dellatte English Teacher NFA gdellatt@necsd.net
Mrs. elizabeth deyo Art Teacher NFA edeyo@necsd.net
Ms. Jaime Diaz Other NFA jaime.diaz@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony DiBartolo Technology Teacher NFA Anthony.DiBartolo@necsd.net
Mr. frank dinnocenzio special education NFA fdinnoce@necsd.net
Mr. Nicholas Domanski Science Teacher NFA nicholas.domanski@necsd.net
Ms. Ryan Donovan mathematics NFA rdonovan@necsd.net
Mr. david doulin PE Teacher NFA ddoulin@necsd.net
Mrs. melissa doulin Other NFA melissa.doulin@necsd.net
Mr. Guy Du Quesnay NFA gduquesn@necsd.net
Mrs. Veronica Dunham Science Teacher NFA vdunham@necsd.net
Mrs. Andrea Dunikowski Science Teacher NFA adunikow@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Dunne PE Teacher NFA mdunne@necsd.net
Mrs. olga dusheina-dougherty music NFA odushein@necsd.net
Ms. aidamelia espaillat media specialist NFA aespailla@necsd.net
Miss Julie Felton Social Studies Teacher NFA jfelton@necsd.net
Mrs. Vilma Fernandes Math Teacher NFA vfernand@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Finnerty English Teacher NFA tfinnert@necsd.net
Ms. Andrea Fleming Social Studies Teacher NFA afleming@necsd.net
Mr. Marisa Fontana English Teacher NFA mfontana@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Fratello Social Studies Teacher NFA jennifer.fratello@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Freedman English Teacher NFA mfreedma@necsd.net
Ms. kathryn Gabriele Art Teacher NFA kgabriel@necsd.net
Mr. Ronald Gannello Social Studies Teacher NFA rgannell@necsd.net
Mr. jeff gebhardt Art Teacher NFA jgebhard@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Geller Science Teacher NFA jgeller@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica Gonzalez Health Teacher NFA jgonzale@necsd.net
Ms. Barbara Goodman Social Studies Teacher NFA bgoodman@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Gordon 8th Grade Teacher NFA mgordon@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Gould Science Teacher NFA pgould@necsd.net
Mrs. Lori Gray NFA lgray@necsd.net
Ms. Elva Grosman Teacher NFA elva.grosman@necsd.n elva.grosman@necsd.net
Ms. Millie Gutierrez-Colon Other NFA mgutierr@necsd.net
Mr. INoel Guzman Mathematics Teacher NFA iguzman@necsd.net
Ms. Sherri Hall Science Teacher NFA shall@necsd.net
Mr. bjorn hansen Technology Teacher NFA bjorn.hansen@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Harrold School Counselor NFA charrold@necsd.net
Mr. Torrance Harvey Social Studies Teacher NFA tharvey@necsd.net
Mr. Liam Henderson Social Studies Teacher NFA lhenders@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Hill School Counselor NFA thill@necsd.net
Mr. Joseph Ho Science Teacher NFA jho@necsd.net
Mr. george hoisl teacher math NFA ghoisl@necsd.net
Mr. Jaclyn Holmes Technology Teacher NFA jaclyn.holmes@necsd.net
Mr. James Horton PE Teacher NFA jhorton@necsd.net
Mrs. Ann Hovey English Teacher NFA ahovey@necsd.net
Mr. Maria Teresa Hoyos NFA mhoyos@necsd.net
Miss Amy Hughes Special Education NFA amy.hughes@necsd.net
Mrs. Bertha Hurtado-Kuhn Other NFA bhurtado@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Ann Hutchins School Nurse NFA 568-6567 maryann.hutchins@necsd.net
Mr. c hutchinson English Teacher NFA chutchin@necsd.net
Ms. Gina Imperiale Math Teacher NFA gscaduto@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Iorlano PE Teacher NFA miorlano@necsd.net
Mr. Raymond Jashembowski Automotive Teacher NFA rjashemb@necsd.net
Dr. Lillian Jimenez NFA Lillian.Jimenez@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Jobson Math NFA Cjobson@necsd.net
Ms. Tara Y Jones Other NFA tjones@necsd.net
Mrs. Robyn Jowell PE Teacher NFA rjowell@necsd.net
Mr. Chris Kaiser Social Studies Teacher NFA ckaiser@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Kane Special Education NFA kelly.kane@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Katz School Counselor NFA ekatz@necsd.net
Mr. Patrick Kavanagh special education NFA pkavanag@necsd.net
Mr. Dennis Keane Math Teacher NFA dkeane@necsd.net
Mrs. Esther Kennedy Science Teacher NFA ekenned2@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Kenny Science Teacher NFA richard.kenny@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Kerr Science Teacher NFA mkerr@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel King Social Studies Teacher NFA dking@necsd.net
Mr. James Kleister Other NFA james.kleister@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Kraus High School Guidance NFA hkraus@necsd.net
Mr. Darrell Kuhn English Teacher NFA dkuhn@necsd.net
Ms. Silver Kulisek English Teacher NFA swilliam@necsd.net swilliam@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Kurtz Other NFA jennifer.kurtz@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Laird Science Teacher NFA blaird@necsd.net
Mr. Devin Lamar Teacher NFA devin.lamar@necsd.net
Ms. Melanie Larkin Technology Teacher NFA mlarkin@necsd.net
Mr. Angelo LaRosa Special Education NFA angelo.larosa@necsd.net
Mr. Maria Lastowski Cosmetlogy Teacher NFA mlastows@necsd.net
Ms. Verna Lee Sp. Ed./Science NFA verna.lee@necsd.net
Ms. Lolita Lewis HS Spanish NFA llewis@necsd.net
Mr. Joshua Lipira Art Teacher NFA jlipira@necsd.net
Mrs. Lauren LoAlbo World Languages Teacher NFA lloalbo@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Lucas Science Teacher NFA clucas@necsd.net
Mr. JASON LUNA English Teacher NFA Jason.Luna@necsd.net
Mrs. Carrie Maiale English Teacher NFA cmaiale@necsd.net
Mr. Mark Malnic Social Studies Teacher NFA mmalnic2@necsd.net mmalnic2@necsd.net
Mr. Pete Marotta Health Ed. NFA pmarotta@necsd.net
Mrs. Faye Marshall-Sterling English Teacher NFA fmarshal@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Martin Jr. Other NFA mmartin2@necsd.net
Mrs. Melinda Martinez ESL NFA mmartinez@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Mayer Science Teacher NFA mmayer@necsd.net
Mr. Jason McAllister Other NFA jmcallis@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine McCartney English Teacher NFA cmccartn@necsd.net
Mr. Julius McClain Math Teacher NFA jmcclain@necsd.net
Mrs. Virginia McCurdy English Teacher NFA vmccurdy@necsd.net
Ms. Alaina McKay Social Studies Teacher NFA amckay@necsd.net
Mrs. Renee McQueen English Teacher NFA rmcqueen@necsd.net
Mr. Joshua Miller Science Teacher NFA jmiller@necsd.net
Mr. David Mills Technology Teacher NFA dmills@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Miozzi NFA jmiozzi@necsd.net
Mr. Brian Miranda Science Teacher NFA bmiranda@necsd.net
Ms. nicole mischo Art Teacher NFA nmischo@necsd.net
Mr. Ken Moeller Social Studies Teacher NFA kmoeller@necsd.net
Mrs. michelle mohl English Teacher NFA mmohl@necsd.net
Mrs. Robin Mojica School Psychologist NFA rmojica@necsd.net
Mr. scott moore NFA scott.moore@necsd.net
Ms. Raelynn Moore Math teacher NFA rmoore@necsd.net
Ms. Natalie Morales Science Teacher NFA nmorales@necsd.net
Mrs. Stacy Moran English Teacher NFA smoran@necsd.net
Mrs. chelle mordecai-moore English Teacher NFA cmordeca@necsd.net
Mrs. Irena Morehead SNT NFA imorehea@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Morin Other NFA janet.morin@necsd.net
Mr. James Morrison Technology Teacher NFA jmorriso@necsd.net
Ms. Roberta Morrow 8th Grade Teacher NFA rmorrow@necsd.net
Ms. Joanna Muller Math Teacher NFA jmuller@necsd.net
Mrs. Audrey Mundle Social Studies Teacher NFA amundle@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Naccarato English Teacher NFA snaccarato@necsd.net
Mr. James Nee Math Teacher NFA jnee@necsd.net
Mr. Douglas Needham English Teacher NFA dneedham@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel Nelson Social Studies Teacher NFA dnelson3@necsd.net
Mr. John Newhall Science Teacher NFA jnewhall@necsd.net
Mr. thomas nocilla NFA tnocilla@necsd.net
Mr. Francisco Nunuvero Math Teacher NFA fnunuver@necsd.net
Mrs. Rebecca O'Herron English Teacher NFA roherron@necsd.net
Mr. Amanda O'Neill Library Media Specialist NFA aoneill@necsd.net
Mr. Kristin Oberle Science Teacher NFA koberle@necsd.net
Mr. Gerald Ortiz Special Education Leave Replacement NFA gerald.ortiz@necsd.net
Mr. Oleh Ostrowsky Science Teacher NFA 845 563 5400 oostrows@necsd.net
Mrs. Fay Pacht Music Teacher NFA fay.pacht@necsd.net
Ms. Sandra Pagan Other NFA spagan@necsd.net
Mr. Leanne Paganelli Other NFA leanne.paganelli@necsd.net
Ms. Jillian Paige English Teacher NFA jillian.paige@necsd.net
Ms. Jeannette Pape English Teacher NFA jpape@necsd.net
Mr. NIcholas Parisi Math Teacher NFA nparisi@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharon Patsalos Nurse Practitioner NFA spatsalo@necsd.net
Mr. Stephen Pemberton Science Teacher NFA spembert@necsd.net
Ms. Christina Phelps Science Teacher NFA christina.phelps@necsd.net
Mr. Rosemary Phillips Math NFA rosemary.phillips@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Pimentel Spanish Teacher NFA mpimente@necsd.net
Mr. vicky pittman English Teacher NFA vpittman@necsd.net
Ms. Arielle Polakos Science Teacher NFA arielle.polakos@necsd.net
Mr. Steven Puentes Special Education Teacher NFA spuentes@necsd.net spuentes@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Redican Science Teacher NFA tara.redican@necsd.net
Mr. James Reyes Art Teacher NFA jreyes@necsd.net
Ms. pamela Joy Robertson Art Teacher NFA proberts@necsd.net
Mr. Vincent Robinson Social Studies Teacher NFA vrobinso@necsd.net
Mr. Samuel Rogers School Counselor NFA srogers@necsd.net
Dr. Patricia Rola DeCaterina Instructional Coach NFA prola@necsd.net
Mrs. Melanie Roman Guidance Counselor NFA melanie.roman@necsd.net
Ms. Geri Romano Visual Art NFA gromano@necsd.net
Mrs. Linda Romano Health Occupations/Nurse Aide Teacher NFA lromano@necsd.net
Mr. Ryan Roraback Automotive NFA Rrorabac@necsd.net
Ms. Ellen Rosenshein NFA ellen.rosenshein@necsd.net
Mr. Robert Ruckdeschel NFA rruckdes@necsd.net
Mr. Donald Ruckdeschel Jr Science Teacher NFA druckdes@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Ryan English Teacher NFA Mryan2@necsd.net
Mrs. Marion Ryan-Smith Science Teacher NFA mryan-sm@necsd.net
Mrs. Norliza Ryason Math Teacher NFA nryason@necsd.net
Mr. Jean saget Other NFA jean.saget@necsd.net
Ms. bernadette saladino NFA bsaladin@necsd.net
Ms. Kimberly Sanders~Eachus English Teacher NFA ksanders@necsd.net
Mr. rocco sangervasio Social Studies Teacher NFA rsangerv@necsd.net
Mrs. Jonelle Santo Social Studies Teacher NFA jsanto@necsd.net
Mr. Keith Schafer Math Teacher NFA kschafer@necsd.net
Mrs. Tammy Schneeweiss English Teacher NFA tschneew@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Schweizer Technology Teacher NFA matthew.schweizer@necsd.net
Miss Melissa Sebeth Math Teacher NFA mdicke@necsd.net
Mrs. Maureen Seipp Other NFA maureen.seipp@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Sheridan 7th Grade Teacher NFA tsherida@necsd.net
Ms. Melissa Siegel PE Teacher NFA msiegel@necsd.net msiegel@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennine Sileno ESL Teacher NFA jsileno@necsd.net
Ms. Deitra Singleton NFA dsinglet@necsd.net
Ms. Jenni Slater Spanish Teacher NFA jslater@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessie Soboloski Math teacher NFA jessie.soboloski@necsd.net
Mr. Brian Sohan 7th Grade Teacher NFA bsohan@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Southworth English Teacher NFA msouthwo@necsd.net
Mrs. Keri Spencer Math AIS NFA kspencer@necsd.net
Mr. John Sprenkle 8th Grade Teacher NFA jsprenkl@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Stafford Technology Teacher NFA Kstaffor@necsd.net
Ms. Teresita Stuart Spanish NFA tstuart@necsd.net
Ms. Lakeya Stukes Other NFA lakeya.stukes@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Sullivan Social Studies Teacher NFA tsulliva@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel Svarczkopf Technology Teacher NFA daniel.svarczkopf@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Syvertsen Science Teacher NFA tsyverts@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Tengstrom ESL Teacher NFA mtengstr@necsd.net
Mr. Andy Toback PE Teacher NFA atoback2@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Toomey cte NFA timothy.toomey@necsd.net
Ms. Susan Torpey Special Education NFA storpey@necsd.net
Mrs. Theresa Trapani 7th Grade Teacher NFA ttrapani@necsd.net
Mrs. Pilar Treus Foreign language French!! NFA ptreus@necsd.net
Mr. Joseph Tricarico Other NFA joe.tricarico@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Truncale Technology Teacher NFA mtruncal@necsd.net
Mr. Tim Underhill Social Studies Teacher NFA tunderhi@necsd.net
Mrs. Taylor VanDyke Special Ed teacher NFA taylor.vandyke@necsd.net
Mrs. Margaret Venable Math Teacher NFA mvenable@necsd.net
Ms. Collette Vertullo Special Education Teacher NFA cvertull@necsd.net
Mr. Robert Villani Social Studies Teacher NFA rvillani@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Vinti Special Education Teacher NFA lvinti@necsd.net
Mrs. diane visconti Social Studies Teacher NFA dviscont@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Waliszewski Mathematics NFA ewalisze@necsd.net
Mr. Ryan Walz English Teacher NFA ryan.walz@necsd.net
Mr. Mark Whelan English Teacher NFA mwhelan@necsd.net
Mr. Zachary Williams Social Studies Teacher NFA zachary.williams@necsd.net
Mr. Craig Winther Health Teacher NFA cwinther@necsd.net
Ms. Kathleen Workman Other NFA kworkman@necsd.net
Mr. Cory Wright Science Teacher NFA cwright@necsd.net
Mr. amy wright Art Teacher NFA awright@necsd.net
Mr. senol yakup Technology Teacher NFA syakup@necsd.net
Ms. Martha Young Select a Position NFA myoung@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Young Other NFA kpurdy@necsd.net
Ms. Laura Zamenick English Teacher NFA laura.zamenick@necsd.net
Mr. christopher zoutis NFA czoutis@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Zwart Teacher NFA jessica.zwart@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.563.6560