(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Madeline Alma 3rd Grade Teacher NWS malma@necsd.net
Ms. Robin Beveridge Nurse NWS rbeverid@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Bowe 3rd Grade Teacher NWS mbowe@necsd.net
Mrs. Kimberly Caban Teaching Assistant NWS kcaban@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Caci Psychologist NWS kcaci@necsd.net
Mr. Dennis Camt Principal NWS dcamt@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Candela First Grade Teacher NWS heather.candela@necs heather.candela@necsd.net
Mrs. Gail Cinnante Teaching Assistant NWS gcinnant@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisset Cruz 1st Grade Teacher NWS lcruz@necsd.net
Miss Jaime De Forest Art Teacher NWS jaime.deforest@necsd.net
Ms. Margaret DePuy Teaching Assistant NWS mdepuy@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Farbent Special ed ICT NWS Laura.farbent@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Flaherty Teaching Assistant NWS kflahert@necsd.net
Mr. James Fogarty 4th Grade Teacher NWS jfogarty@necsd.net
Mr. James Formato 3rd Grade Teacher NWS jformato@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Fox Special Ed - Resource NWS deborah.fox@necsd.net
Mrs. Gina Geis Reading AIS NWS ggeis@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Ginda-Krzeminski Speech and Language Pathologist NWS jginda@necsd.net
Mr. Angelina Gomez ENL NWS agomez@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Gordon Special Ed. K-2 NWS sgordon@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Guttilla Kindergarten Teacher NWS pguttilla@necsd.net
Ms. Morgan Herrera 1st Grade Teacher NWS mherrer2@necsd.net
Mrs. Felicia James-Brunson Teaching Assistant NWS felicia.brunson@necsd.net
Ms. Sharon Kennedy 4th Grade Teacher NWS skennedy@necsd.net
Mrs. Melinda Lamarche Asst. Principal NWS mlamarch@necsd.net
Mrs. Pamela Louis Kindergarten Teacher NWS plouis@necsd.net
Mrs. Sheila Manning Teaching Assistant NWS smanning@necsd.net
Ms. La'Shawn Martinez School Counselor NWS lashawn.martinez@necsd.net
Mr. Michael McGullam 5th Grade Teacher NWS michael.mcgullam@necsd.net
Mrs. Megan Merrill 3rd Grade Teacher NWS mmerrill@necsd.net
Mrs. Andrea Merrill Technology Teacher NWS amerrill@necsd.net
Mrs. Deana Muller 1st Grade Teacher NWS dmuller@necsd.net
Mrs. Carlin Ognibene Special Ed - ICT NWS cogniben@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Petruncola Music Teacher NWS mpetrunc@necsd.net
Mrs. Maryann Pillitteri Kindergarten Teacher NWS mpillitt@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Quinci 4th Grade Teacher NWS pquinci@necsd.net
Mrs. Rebecca Ramaglia Special Ed - ICT NWS rebecca.ramaglia@necsd.net
Mrs. Cary Reed 5th Grade Teacher NWS creed@necsd.net
Ms. Janet Rigoli 1st Grade Teacher NWS jrigoli@necsd.net
Ms. Marisol Riverol 2nd Grade Teacher NWS mriverol@necsd.net
Ms. Karen Roberts 2nd Grade Teacher NWS kroberts@necsd.net
Mrs. Beverly Robins Special Ed - ICT NWS brobins@necsd.net
Ms. Jo-Ann Romanik Math Specialist NWS jromanik@necsd.net
Ms. Sandra Rowell library media specialist NWS scoakley@necsd.net
Mr. Agustin Sanchez PE Teacher NWS asanchez@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Sepulveda PE Teacher NWS jsepulveda@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Sheehy Music Teacher NWS ksheehy@necsd.net
Mr. Rogelio Soliva Jr 4th Grade Teacher NWS rsoliva@necsd.net rsoliva@necsd.net
Mrs. Caroline Sorce 5th Grade Teacher NWS csorce@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin Steel 5th Grade Teacher NWS ksteel@necsd.net
Ms. Julie Stone 2nd Grade Teacher NWS jstone@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Todisco Reading - AIS NWS htodisco@necsd.net
Ms. Regina Tomlinson ENL NWS rdice@necsd.net
Ms. Bernadette VanRiper Special Education ICT NWS bernadette.vanriper@necsd.net
Ms. Ellen Whitaker Special Education Teacher 3rd-5th NWS ewhitaker@necsd.net
Mrs. Alicia Worrell Teaching Assistant NWS alicia.worrell@necsd.net
Mrs. Marissa Zwickel Kindergarten Teacher NWS mzwickel@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons-on-the-Hudson
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA
845.563.5400