(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Melinda Lamarche Asst. Principal NWS 845-563-3702 mlamarch@necsd.net
Ms. Spindler Lisamarie Principal NWS lspindler@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Madeline Alma 3rd Grade Teacher NWS malma@necsd.net
Ms. Robin Beveridge Nurse NWS rbeverid@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Bowe 3rd Grade Teacher NWS mbowe@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Caci Psychologist NWS kcaci@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisset Cruz 1st Grade Teacher NWS lcruz@necsd.net
Miss Jaime De Forest Art Teacher NWS jaime.deforest@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Farbent Special ed ICT NWS Laura.farbent@necsd.net
Mr. James Fogarty 4th Grade Teacher NWS jfogarty@necsd.net
Mr. James Formato 3rd Grade Teacher NWS jformato@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Fox Special Ed - Resource NWS deborah.fox@necsd.net
Mrs. Gina Geis Reading AIS NWS ggeis@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Ginda-Krzeminski Speech and Language Pathologist NWS jginda@necsd.net
Mr. Angelina Gomez ENL NWS agomez@necsd.net
Mrs. Stephanie Gordon Special Ed. K-2 NWS sgordon@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Guttilla Kindergarten Teacher NWS pguttilla@necsd.net
Ms. Morgan Herrera 1st Grade Teacher NWS mherrer2@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Juneau PE Teacher NWS mjuneau@necsd.net
Ms. Sharon Kennedy 4th Grade Teacher NWS skennedy@necsd.net
Mrs. Pamela Louis Kindergarten Teacher NWS plouis@necsd.net
Ms. La'Shawn Martinez School Counselor NWS lashawn.martinez@necsd.net
Mrs. Megan Merrill 3rd Grade Teacher NWS mmerrill@necsd.net
Mrs. Andrea Merrill Instructional Technology Facilitator NWS amerrill@necsd.net
Mrs. Deana Muller 1st Grade Teacher NWS dmuller@necsd.net
Mrs. Carlin Ognibene Special Ed - ICT NWS cogniben@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Petruncola Music Teacher NWS mpetrunc@necsd.net
Mrs. Maryann Pillitteri Kindergarten Teacher NWS mpillitt@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Quinci 4th Grade Teacher NWS pquinci@necsd.net
Mrs. Rebecca Ramaglia Special Ed - ICT NWS rebecca.ramaglia@necsd.net
Mrs. Cary Reed 5th Grade Teacher NWS creed@necsd.net
Ms. Janet Rigoli 1st Grade Teacher NWS jrigoli@necsd.net
Ms. Marisol Riverol 2nd Grade Teacher NWS mriverol@necsd.net
Ms. Karen Roberts 2nd Grade Teacher NWS kroberts@necsd.net
Ms. Jo-Ann Romanik Math Specialist NWS jromanik@necsd.net
Ms. Sandra Rowell library media specialist NWS scoakley@necsd.net
Mr. Agustin Sanchez PE Teacher NWS asanchez@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Sepulveda PE Teacher NWS jsepulveda@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Sheehy Music Teacher NWS ksheehy@necsd.net
Mrs. Caroline Sorce 5th Grade Teacher NWS csorce@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin Steel 5th Grade Teacher NWS ksteel@necsd.net
Ms. Julie Stone 2nd Grade Teacher NWS jstone@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Todisco Reading - AIS NWS 563-4585 htodisco@necsd.net
Ms. Regina Tomlinson ENL NWS rdice@necsd.net
Ms. Bernadette VanRiper Special Education ICT NWS bernadette.vanriper@necsd.net
Ms. Ellen Whitaker Special Education Teacher 3rd-5th NWS ewhitaker@necsd.net
Mrs. Marissa Zwickel Kindergarten Teacher NWS mzwickel@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560