(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Ellen Helgans Asst. Principal THA (845) 568-6450 ehelgans@necsd.net
Mr. Ross Hogan Asst. Principal THA (845) 568-6450 ross.hogan@necsd.net
Mr. ventura lopez Principal THA vlopez@necsd.net
Ms. Ivelisse Rodriguez Asst. Principal THA ivelisse.rodriguez@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Marielba Amaro Kindergarten Grade Teacher THA mamaro@necsd.net
Mrs. Kristy Anderson AIS Reading THA kanderso@necsd.net
Ms. Jamie Antonacchio Kindergarten Teacher THA jantonac@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Arroyo School Psychologist THA jarroyo@necsd.net
Mrs. Megan Bailey 5th Grade Teacher THA 845-568-6450 mkelly@necsd.net
Mr. manuel batista 7th Grade Teacher THA manuel.batista@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Bleadow Art Teacher THA nbleadow@necsd.net
Ms. Brittany Bonesteel Social Studies Teacher THA brittany.bonesteel@necsd.net
Ms. Kathi Bose 3rd Grade Teacher THA kbose@necsd.net
Mr. Charles Byrne 6th Grade English Teacher THA 845-568-6450 cbyrne@necsd.net
Ms. Carol Cacciatore Math Teacher THA Carol.Cacciatore@necsd.net
Mrs. Anna Cahill 1st Grade Teacher THA acahill@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Calderon ESL THA kbedetti@necsd.net
Ms. Carmen Calderon-Peter PE Teacher THA cpeter@necsd.net
Mrs. elizabeth cappello Technology Teacher THA ecappell@necsd.net
Mrs. Frances Carton Other THA fcarton@necsd.net
Mrs. Patricia Corkedale School Library Media Specialist THA 845-568-6457 pcorkeda@necsd.net Access Website
Mrs. Danean Crisci-Rodriguez 6th Grade Teacher THA dcrisci@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Darling 5th Grade Teacher THA matthew.darling@necsd.net
Mr. Adrienne Davet Special Educator THA adavet@necsd.net
Miss Nicole Dearman 6th Grade Teacher THA nicole.dearman@necsd.net
Mr. peter degliangeli Technology Teacher THA peterJ.degliangeli@necsd.net
Mrs. Silvana Diaz-Paron ESL THA sparon@necsd.net
Mr. Dave Dubaldi Social Studies Teacher THA ddubaldi@necsd.net
Mrs. Brittany Fay 4th Grade Teacher THA brittany.fay@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Lou Garcia 2nd Grade Teacher THA mgarcia@necsd.net
Mrs. Josephine Giglia Byrne TESOL THA jgigliab@necsd.net
Mrs. nadeen gizzarelli speech/language pathologist THA ngizzare@necsd.net
Miss Karen Greenblatt 6th Grade Teacher THA kgreenbl@necsd.net
Mr. Ethan Gutzeit High School Music THA egutzeit@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Guzman 5th Grade Teacher THA nguzman@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Halabuda 8th Grade Teacher THA nicole.halabuda@necsd.net
Mr. Helen Halampalakis THA hhalampa@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Herrera K Grade Teacher THA nherrera@necsd.net
Ms. Melissa Higgins 4th Grade Teacher THA mhiggins@necsd.net
Ms. Claudia Holtz Science Teacher THA claudia.holtz@necsd.net
Mr. Steven Homan Science Teacher THA shoman@necsd.net
Ms. Kateri Huerta 2nd/3rd ENL THA kateri.huerta@necsd. kateri.huerta@necsd.net
Mrs. Inocencia Jones Special Education teacher THA ijones@necsd.net
Ms. Dana Jordan 1st Grade Teacher THA dana.jordan@necsd.net
Mrs. Veronica Kay School Nurse Teacher THA vkay@necsd.net
Mrs. Lynn Kirk 2nd Grade Teacher THA lkirk@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Maura Koennecke School Nurse Teacher THA mkoennec@necsd.net
Mr. Benjamin Lazarski THA blazarski@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Leggett PE Teacher THA cleggett@necsd.net
Mrs. Jeannine Leggett 1st Grade Teacher THA jleggett@necsd.net
Mrs. Linda Lugo-Mejias Other THA llugo@necsd.net
Mrs. Lina Lynch 7th Grade Teacher THA llynch@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Marley 2nd Grade Teacher THA kmarley@necsd.net
Ms. Myra Matos 6th Grade Teacher THA mmatos@necsd.net
Mrs. Darcy Matthews Kindergarten Teacher THA dmatthew@necsd.net
Mrs. Melanie Menzie 8th Grade Math Teacher THA 845-568-6450 mmenzie@necsd.net
Mrs. elizabeth mills Art Teacher THA emills@necsd.net
Mrs. Katie-lee Mineo 7th Grade Teacher THA katieleemayer@necsd.net
Mr. Nishan Mohammed 4th Grade Teacher THA nmohamme@necsd.net
Mr. Lance Myles 5th Grade Teacher THA lmyles@necsd.net
Mrs. Katrina Nason PE Teacher THA knason@necsd.net
Ms. Stephanie Negron 2nd Grade Teacher THA stephanie.patino@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel Olsen Supervisor THA dolsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Olsen 2nd Grade Teacher THA jolsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Dayana Ortiz ENL teacher THA 845-568-6450 dayana.ortiz@necsd.net
Mrs. Allison Persaud AIS Reading Teacher THA allison.persaud@necsd.net
Mrs. Sandy Posada Other THA sandy.posada@necsd.n sandy.pincay@necsd.net
Mr. Jason Rickey Music Teacher (Chorus/Music 6) THA (845) 568-6450 x3477 jason.rickey@necsd.net
Ms. Carolyn Rinaldi Reading Specialist THA crinaldi@necsd.net crinaldi@necsd.net
Ms. Juana Rivera Other THA jrivera2@necsd.net
Mrs. Allison Roberts Other THA aroberts@necsd.net aroberts@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Rodriguez 4th Grade Teacher THA jrodriguez@necsd.net jrodriguez@necsd.net
Ms. Teresa Roggemann Other THA teresa.roggemann@necsd.net
Ms. Kristen Romanino 3rd Grade Teacher THA Kristen.romanino@necsd.net
Mrs. Kim Saffioti 6th Grade Teacher THA ksaffiot@necsd.net
Mrs. Alissa Sanchez 1st Grade Teacher THA alissa.sanchez@necsd.net
Mrs. Rebecca Sanchez 2nd Grade Teacher THA rsanchez@necsd.net
Mr. monique santoro special education THA monique.santoro@necsd.net
Mrs. Caroline Schwind English Teacher THA cschwind@necsd.net
Ms. Stephanie Spellman Other THA stephanie.spellman@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Spreer 1st Grade Teacher THA kelly.spreer@necsd.n kelly.spreer@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Stanwyck Reading Specialist THA cstanwyc@necsd.net
Mrs. Emilia Suarez-Riggs 3rd Grade Teacher THA (845) 568-6450 esuarezr@necsd.net
Miss Alyssa Valentino 1st Grade Teacher THA avalentino@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria VannReyes 7th Grade Teacher THA msantos@necsd.net
Miss Alyssa Vogt Kindergarten Teacher THA alyssa.vogt@necsd.net
Mrs. Eden Weaver 4th grade teacher THA 845-235-3044 eden.gersch@necsd.net
Mrs. Frances Weller 3rd Grade Teacher THA fweller@necsd.net
Mrs. amanda wenz special education teacher THA awenz@necsd.net
Mrs. Antoinette Williamson English Teacher THA awillia2@necsd.net
Ms. Kathleen Wingfield SAVE Room Teacher THA KWingfie@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Zareski Special Education Teacher THA nzareski@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.563.6560