(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Mayda Amabile Asst. Principal VAILS mayda.amabile@necsd.net
Mrs. Ciria Briscoe-Perez Principal VAILS cbriscoe@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. mario acosta 5th Grade Teacher VAILS macosta@necsd.net
Mrs. Helene Aleci French Teacher VAILS haleci@necsd.net
Mr. Luis Aviles Other VAILS luis.aviles@necsd.net
Miss Meghan Bauer Special education teacher VAILS meghan.bauer@necsd.net
Dr. Shelly Baumkirchner Other VAILS sbaumkirchner@necsd.net
Mr. Geoia Beyer 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS gbeyer@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Buffamante ESL teacher VAILS tbuffama@necsd.net
Mrs. Cathy Caldwell Science Teacher VAILS cbrannig@necsd.net
Mr. John Clark 4th Grade Teacher VAILS jclark@necsd.net
Ms. joanna clift Art Teacher VAILS jclift@necsd.net
Mrs. Lizette Colon-Pena 3rd Grade Teacher VAILS lcolonpe@necsd.net
Ms. Megan Connolly 4th Grade Teacher VAILS mconnol1@necsd.net
Ms. debbie cortland VAILS dcortlan@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Darling Teacher VAILS rachel.darling@necsd.net
Mr. Karen Delgado Kindergarten Teacher VAILS kdelgado@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet DeStefano Program Specialist VAILS 845-563-7900 jdestefan@necsd.net
Miss Dana DiLullo Other VAILS dana.dilullo@necsd.net
Ms. jackie disciglio Other VAILS jackie.disciglio@necsd.net
Mrs. Helene Dobbins 3rd Grade Teacher VAILS helene.dobbins@necsd.net
Ms. Julie Dominguez Post Teacher VAILS jdomingu@necsd.net
Mrs. Rosalyn Espaillat Fourth Grade (Bilingual) Teacher VAILS 563-7900 Ext. 34308 respailla@necsd.net
Ms. Krista Espinoza 5th Grade Teacher VAILS krista.espinoza@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Fassett School Psychologist VAILS christopher.fassett@ christopher.fassett@necsd.net
Ms. Sharon Gerald 5th Grade Teacher VAILS sgerald@necsd.net sgerald@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Giannoni PE Teacher VAILS tara.giannoni@necsd.net
Mrs. Catherine Gilligan School Library Media Specialist VAILS cgilliga@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Grogan PE Teacher VAILS Jgrogan@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Kirkwood Special Education Teacher VAILS nancy.kirkwood@necsd.net
Miss alice kish 6th Grade Teacher VAILS alice.kish@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Linken Special Education K-2 VAILS rlinken@necsd.net
Mrs. Lourdes Lopez-Romero Second Grade Teacher VAILS llopez-r@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Mackey Music Teacher K-5 VAILS cmackey@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Mamazza Kindergarten Teacher VAILS bmamazza@necsd.net bmamazza@necsd.net
Ms. Karen McVey ENL Teacher VAILS kmcvey@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Mitchell 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS mmitchel@necsd.net
Ms. nina morelli speech pathologist VAILS nmorelli@necsd.net nmorelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Nava 1st Grade Teacher VAILS lnava@necsd.net
Mrs. Emilia Pearce 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS epearce@necsd.net
Mrs. Aileen Rein Special Education Teacher VAILS arein@necsd.net
Mrs. Dionysia Rene Grades 4/5 Special Ed VAILS dionysia.rene@necsd.net
Mrs. Dardanella Russell Scott 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS drussell@necsd.net
Mrs. Floydiena Sampson math specialist VAILS fsampson@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Schultz 1st Grade Teacher VAILS nschultz@necsd.net
Mrs. Ina Segnit Music Teacher VAILS ISegnit@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Smith 5th Grade Teacher VAILS MSmith1@necsd.net
Ms. Sabrina Vasquez Kindergarten Teacher VAILS 8453917489 sabrina.vasquez@necsd.net
Mrs. Magali Vazquez Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher VAILS 845-563-7900 mvazquez2@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Wehren Other VAILS kristina.wehren@necsd.net
Ms. Sharol Whyte School Psychologist VAILS sharol.whyte@necsd.net
Mrs. Patrice Woods 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS patrice.woods@necsd.net
Ms. Helen Zoutis Technology Teacher VAILS hzoutis@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.563.6560