(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Administration



-

Dr. Roberto Padilla, Superintendent of Schools
Email: rpadilla@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-3500


-

Mr. Ed Forgit, Deputy Superintendent of Schools
Email: eforgit@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-3500

-

Mr. Michael Mclymore, Asst. Supt. (Human Resources)
Email: mmclymor@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-3463

-

Ms. Sara Feliz, Asst. Supt. (Curriculum & Instruction)
Email: sfeliz@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-3435

-

Mr. Greg Kern, Asst. Supt. (Finance)
Email: greg.kern@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-3446

-

Dr. Pedro Roman, Executive Director (Human Resources)
Email: pedro.roman@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-3518

-

Mr. Chris Bayer, Executive Director (Exceptional Learners)
Email: chris.bayer@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 568-6528

-

Mr. Anibal Velez, Executive Director (Operations and Maintenance)
Email: avelez@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 568-8601

-

Ms. Cheryl Rabinowitz, Executive Director (Information & Technology)
Email: crabinow@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-3455 



QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons-on-the-Hudson
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA
845.563.5400