(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Terry Lucas Principal HOH tlucas@necsd.net
Mr. Ralph Maloy Asst. Principal HOH rmaloy@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Ilana Adler-Bell Other HOH ilana.adlerbell@necsd.net
Mr. Kathleen Allen 4th Grade Teacher HOH kathleen.allen@necsd.net
Ms. Jasmine Amaro Teacher HOH jasmine.amaro@necsd.net
Mrs. judith ambrosetti Kindergarten Teacher HOH jambrose@necsd.net
Ms. Sara Andrews Other HOH sara.andrews@necsd.net
Mr. William Antonelli Technology Teacher HOH wantonel@necsd.net
Mrs. Arlene Bajana Teacher HOH arlene.bajana@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Bell Kindergarten Teacher HOH lauren.bell@necsd.net
Ms. Mechelle Belmar 5th Grade Teacher HOH mbelmar@necsd.net
Mrs. Thea Bonne 5th Grade Teacher HOH tbonne@necsd.net
Mr. John Cecchini Other HOH jcecchin@necsd.net
Mrs. Joanna Colombo-Santise Reading Teacher HOH jcolombo@necsd.net
Mrs. Concetta Cracolici Math AIS HOH ccracoli@necsd.net
Mr. christian de virgilio PE Teacher HOH cdevirgil@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth DeFrancesco Other HOH edefrancesco@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Desiderio Special Education HOH rdesider@necsd.net
Mrs. Sabrina Dolfinger Other HOH sdolfing@necsd.net
Ms. Kimberly Dunkel 2nd Grade Teacher HOH kimberly.dunkel@necsd.net
Mrs. gessenia fuentes Other HOH gessenia.fuentes@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Garcia 4th Grade Teacher HOH kgarcia@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Harding Pre-K HOH eharding@necsd.net
Ms. Francie Heisler Art Teacher HOH fheisler@necsd.net
Mrs. Judith Hernandez Kindergarten Teacher HOH jhernand@necsd.net
Ms. Mala Hoffman 5th Grade Teacher HOH mhoffman@necsd.net
Mrs. Jodi Jashembowski HOH jjashemb@necsd.net
Ms. Sophia Jonisz 1st Grade Teacher HOH sophia.jonisz@necsd.net
Mrs. Michell Jumpp Other HOH michell.jumpp@necsd.net
Mrs. Evelyn Kipp Other HOH ekipp@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Kostenblatt Other HOH Mary.kostenblatt@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Krom 3rd Grade Teacher HOH jcline@necsd.net
Miss Megan Massey Long Term Substitute HOH megan.massey@necsd.net
Ms. Maureen McGuire 4th Grade Teacher HOH maureen.mcguire@necsd.net
Mrs. Kerri Monti 4th Grade Teacher HOH kerri.monti@necsd.net
Miss Joann Morales Special Education K-2 HOH joann.morales@necsd.net
Mrs. Caterina Nelsen Other HOH Caterina.nelsen@necsd.net
Ms. Devon O\'Brien 5th Grade Teacher HOH Devon.obrien@necsd.net
Ms. Jonna Rao Special Educator HOH jonna.rao@necsd.net
Mrs. wenda-arlene rodriguez rivera Other HOH wrodrig2@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Shuart 1st Grade Teacher HOH lshuart@necsd.net
Ms. Marguerite St Clair 2nd Grade Teacher HOH marguerite.stclair@necsd.net
Ms. Maria Valletta 2nd Grade Teacher HOH mvallett@necsd.net
Mrs. Nina Yonnone 3rd Grade Teacher HOH nina.salgado@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.563.6560