(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Karriem Bunce Asst. Principal SMS kbunce@necsd.net
Mr. Lisa Buon Principal SMS lbuon@necsd.net
Mrs. Rhode Octobre-Cooper Asst. Principal SMS rcooper@necsd.net
Ms. Mercedes Quinteros Asst. Principal SMS mercedes.quinteros@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. Blair Balogh Physical Education SMS bbalogh@necsd.net
Ms. marcy bernstein visual art SMS mbernste@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Bisti English Teacher SMS jbisti@necsd.net
Mr. Ryan Brady 5th Grade Teacher SMS rbrady@necsd.net
Ms. Noelle Brand Art Teacher SMS natkinsb@necsd.net
Mr. Toriea Brown Other SMS toriea.brown@necsd.net
Mr. Jim Butrick Physical Education SMS jbutrick@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Buxton 6th Grade Teacher SMS ebuxton@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Ann Canino 7th Grade Teacher SMS lcanino@necsd.net lcanino@necsd.net
Ms. Conchetta Carbone 6th Grade Teacher SMS ccarbon2@necsd.net
Mrs. adele Carey Science Teacher SMS acarey1@necsd.net
Mr. Amanda Cellai Science Teacher SMS acellai@necsd.net
Miss Rebecca Clina Teacher SMS rebecca.clina@necsd. rebecca.clina@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Confield 6th Grade Teacher SMS Jennifer.confield@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Connolly Other SMS Kelly.Connolly@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharonrose Consorti 6th Grade Teacher SMS sharonrose.pulliam@necsd.net
Mr. Henry Costabel Technology Teacher SMS hcostabe@necsd.net
Ms. April Curry 8th Grade Teacher SMS acurry@necsd.net acurry@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Dawes English Teacher SMS jdawes@necsd.net
Mr. James Diaz 6th Grade Teacher SMS jdiaz@necsd.net
Mrs. Andrea Doddo Math Teacher SMS andrea.doddo@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Donohue Technology Teacher SMS cdonohue@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin Dumont 8th Grade Teacher SMS kevin.dumont@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Durbin Social Studies Teacher SMS rdurbin@necsd.net
Ms. Beth Fletcher PE Teacher SMS Bfletche@necsd.net
Ms. Claudia Franciamore 7th Grade Teacher SMS cfrancia@necsd.net cfrancia@necsd.net
Mrs. Shari Franco Other SMS sfranco@necsd.net sfranco@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Grice Teacher SMS agrice@necsd.net agrice@necsd.net
Mr. Roland Gutierrez 6th Grade Teacher SMS rgutierr@necsd.net
Mr. marilyn henry SMS mhenry@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Hickey 8th Grade Teacher SMS Thickey@necsd.net
Mrs. Kylie Hubbard Art Teacher SMS kylie.hubbard@necsd.net
Ms. Bernadette Jasmin Other SMS bernadette.jasmin@necsd.net
Mrs. Sarah Kamlet 7th Grade Teacher SMS sarah.kamlet@necsd.net
Mrs. Andrea Landolfa Social Studies Teacher SMS alandolf@necsd.net
Mrs. Rochelle Lane 6th Grade Teacher SMS rwhitted@necsd.net
Mrs. Tammy Larsen 7th Grade Teacher SMS tlarsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Mary Larson 6th Grade Teacher SMS 845 563-7000 Mlarson@necsd.net
Ms. Mickie Lincoln Math Teacher SMS mlincoln@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Lorenzo Music Teacher SMS nlorenzo@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Lynch Special Education teacher SMS jlynch2@necsd.net
Mr. Dennis Maher III 8th Grade Teacher SMS dmaher@necsd.net
Mr. Kyle Marks 6th Grade Teacher SMS kyle.marks@necsd.net
Mrs. Valerie McMurtrie Library Media/ Social Studies SMS vmcmurtr@necsd.net
Mrs. Wanda Mejia-Jenkins 6th Grade Bilingual SMS wjenkins@necsd.net
Mr. Sarah Mercer 6th Grade Teacher SMS sarah.mercer@necsd.net
Mr. hermes miranda school counselor SMS hmiranda@necsd.net
Mr. Joseph Montemarano 8th Grade Teacher SMS joseph.montemarano@necsd.net
Mr. Rollain Muanda 8th Grade Teacher SMS rmuanda@necsd.net
Ms. Wendy Muñiz 6th Grade Bilingual Teacher SMS wendy.muniz@necsd.net
Miss Nicole Navarro Social Studies Teacher SMS nicole.navarro@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica O'Malley English Teacher SMS jessica.omalley@necsd.net
Ms. Christa O'Neill Other SMS coneill@necsd.net
Mrs. cynthia panessa-mcgraw 6th Grade Teacher SMS cpanessa@necsd.net
Mrs. PATRICIA PARKER 8th Grade Teacher SMS pparker@necsd.net
Mr. William Parks 7th Grade Teacher SMS william.parks@necsd.net
Mr. Andy Perez 7th Grade Teacher SMS andy.perez@necsd.net
Mr. Goncalo Pinheiro 3rd Grade Teacher SMS gpinheiro@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Reynolds 8th Grade Teacher SMS treynold@necsd.net
Mr. Felix Robles Music Teacher SMS frobles@necsd.net
Ms. Lydia Rose Special Education Teacher SMS 845-563-7000 lydia.rose@necsd.net
Mrs. Gloria Santacroce 7th Grade Teacher SMS gsantacr@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Santacroce Technology Teacher SMS rsantacr@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Santiago 8th Grade Teacher SMS Brenda.santiagosanchez@necsd.net
Mr. Paul Sheffield 6th Grade Teacher SMS psheffie@necsd.net
Mr. David Silverman Maternaty Leave Position SMS david.silverman@necsd.net
Mrs. Ariane Simard-Moore Social Studies Teacher SMS asimard@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Simmons 7th Grade Teacher SMS msimmons@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Smith 8th Grade Teacher SMS lsmith@necsd.net
Mrs. jessica smith Science Teacher SMS jsmith@necsd.net
Mrs. FILOMENA SORRENTINO 8th Grade Teacher SMS filomena.sorrentino@necsd.net
Mrs. Gina Spagnoli Social Studies Teacher SMS gspagnoli@necsd.net
Ms. willa stevens-wilson 6th Grade Teacher SMS wsteven2@necsd.net
Mr. Jeffrey Thomas 8th Grade Teacher SMS jthomas@necsd.net
Mrs. Sabrina Tompkins 8th Grade Teacher SMS stompkin@necsd.net
Miss Aimee Tuttle PE Teacher SMS atuttle@necsd.net
Ms. Sue Valois Science Teacher SMS svalois@necsd.net svalois@necsd.net
Ms. Marisol Vazquez 7th Grade Teacher SMS mvazquez@necsd.net
Mr. Mark Wenzel 7th Grade Teacher SMS mark.wenzel@necsd.net
Mrs. Enine Williams Attendance Teacher SMS ewilliam@necsd.net
Ms. B Woods 6th Grade Teacher SMS bwoods@necsd.net
Ms. Jaclyn Woods Other SMS jaclyn.woods@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Zylberberg School Nurse Teacher SMS 845-563-8556 Lisa.zylberberg@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560