(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Marcie Heywood Asst. Principal DIST mheywood@necsd.net
Ms. Cassandra Barnes Supervisor for Exceptional Learners DIST cbarnes@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Bayer Asst. Superintendent, Exceptional Learners DIST cbayer@necsd.net
Mrs. Chastity Beato Director, Language Acquisition DIST cbeato@necsd.net
Ms. Amalia Berdecia Supervisor of Exceptional Learners DIST aberdecia@necsd.net
Mr. Vincent Brancato Director Information & Tech. DIST vbrancato@necsd.net
Mr. David Brown Director, School Transformation Office DIST dbrown@necsd.net
Dr. Christina Cloidt Director, Registration & Special Projects DIST ccloidt@necsd.net
Ms. Elisa Correa-Soto Asst. Supt, Curriculum and Instruction Secondary DIST ecorreasoto@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Coyne Coordinator of Transportation DIST pcoyne@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth DeFrancesco Supervisor of Exceptional Learners DIST edefrancesco@necsd.net
Mr. Ed Forgit Interim Superintendent DIST 845-563-3413 eforgit@necsd.net
Natasha Freeman-mack Asst. Supt. Chief Equity Officer DIST nfreemanmack@necsd.n nfreemanmack@necsd.net
Mr. Jason Gerard Director, Exceptional Learners DIST 563-8451 jgerard@necsd.net
Ms. Lynda Keech Director of Fine and Performing Arts DIST 845-563-7917 lkeech@necsd.net
Jackielyn Manning Campbell Superintendent DIST jmanningcampbell@necsd.net
Mr. Michael McLymore Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources DIST mmclymore@necsd.net
Ms. Andrea Moriarty Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Curriculum Instruction DIST amoriarty@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Nilsen Director of ELA DIST jnilsen@necsd.net
Jeffery Noto Acting Administrator DIST jnoto@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Orwick Director, Exceptional Learners DIST jorwick@necsd.net
Dr. Lynne Pampel Director of Grants DIST lpampel@necsd.net lpampel@necsd.net
Mrs. Pamela Peterson Director, Family and Community Engagement DIST ppeterson@necsd.net
Mr. Roger Ramjug Director of Management Efficiency/ Capital Projects Administrator DIST rramjug@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Regan Director of Pupil Personnel Services DIST mregan@necsd.net
Alfred Ritacco Iii Director DIST aritaccoi@necsd.net
Kimberly Rohring Asst Supt Finance DIST krohring@necsd.net krohring@necsd.net
Mr. Al Romano Director, Science DIST aromano@necsd.net
Ms. Afiya Rowlins Supervisor of Exceptional Learners DIST arowlins@necsd.net
Dr. Cassie Sklarz Director of Communications DIST 845-563-3407 csklarz@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Tindall Director School Safety & Security DIST mtindall@necsd.net
Ms. Sara Vann Exec. Director, Human Resources DIST svann@necsd.net
Mr. Anibal Velez Exec. Director of Operations and Maintenance DIST avelez@necsd.net
Anthony Williams Director DIST anwilliams@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Dr. Shelly Baumkirchner Other DIST sbaumkirchner@necsd.net
Mr. Ryan Brady School Transformation Instructional Specialist DIST rbrady@necsd.net
Mrs. Linda Catalusci Other DIST lcatalusci@necsd.net
Mrs. Angela DAmbrosio Special Education DIST adambrosio@necsd.net
Dr. Guy Delisfort District Lead Psychologist DIST 8455635565 gdelisfort@necsd.net
Mrs. Silvana Diaz-Paron ESL DIST 845-563-3403 sdiazparon@necsd.net
Ms. Mei Po Flynn Physical Therapist DIST mflynn@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Kelly Other DIST lkelly@necsd.net
Ms. Emily Kelly COTA DIST ekelly@necsd.net
Mr. Denise Kirk COTA DIST dkirk@necsd.net dkirk@necsd.net
Mrs. Kate Lazaroff Other DIST klazaroff@necsd.net
Mrs. Robin Mojica School Psychologist DIST 8455638424 rmojica@necsd.net
Mrs. Stacy Moran English Teacher DIST smoran@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharon Patsalos Nurse Practitioner DIST spatsalos@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Pellino Assessment Specialist DIST kpellino@necsd.net
Mr. Goncalo Pinheiro Teacher Center Coordinator DIST gpinheiro@necsd.net
Mrs. Christiane Pryne Other DIST cpryne@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Rivera Teacher DIST lrivera@necsd.net
Ms. Lori Roscino COTA DIST lroscino@necsd.net
Mrs. Roxana Sager Occupational therapist DIST rsager@necsd.net
Mrs. Enid Samuels Psychologist DIST esamuels@necsd.net esamuels@necsd.net
Mrs. Susan Torres-Bender 21st Century Grant Facilitator DIST (845) 568-6674 storresbender@necsd.net
Mrs. Kim Volpe Other DIST kvolpe@necsd.net
Ms. Martha Young School Transformation Instructional Specialist DIST myoung@necsd.net myoung@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Valinda Allman Purchasing Agent DIST vallman@necsd.net
Joseph Ammons Maintenance Foreman DIST jammons@necsd.net
Mrs. Mayra Araujo Bilingual Typist DIST maraujo@necsd.net
Mrs. Mayra Banks Other DIST mbanks@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Bellarosa DIST rbellarosa@necsd.net
Mrs. Susan Benedict Other DIST sbenedict@necsd.net
Vera Best Facilitator of Adult Education DIST vbest@necsd.net
Mr. Marc Bilyou Network Specialist DIST mbilyou@necsd.net
Mr. Coats Brandon Micro Computer Technician DIST bcoats@necsd.net
Anthony Bruce Micro Computer Tech DIST abruce@necsd.net abruce@necsd.net
William Campbell Skilled Maintenance Worker DIST wcampbell@necsd.net
Mrs. Tabatha Capodiferro Typist DIST tcapodiferro@necsd.n tcapodiferro@necsd.net
Diana Cardona Senior Account Clerk DIST dicardona@necsd.net
Mrs. Virgen Carey PRINCIPAL TYPIST DIST 8455633507 vcarey@necsd.net
Alfredo Castrovinci Pt Hourly Cleaner DIST alcastrovinci@necsd.net
Timothy Chanowitz Supervisor HVAC DIST tchanowitz@necsd.net
Mrs. Cheryl Chappo DIST cchappo@necsd.net
Lori Chiulli Account Clerk DIST lchiulli@necsd.net
Mr. Brandon Coats Computer Technician DIST bcoats@necsd.net
Jonnathan Cotten Sub Hourly School Monitor DIST JCOTTEN@NECSD.NET
Mrs. Terry Cramer Other DIST tcramer@necsd.net
Ms. Kathryn Cramer DIST kcramer@necsd.net
Kenneth Cummings Micro Computer Tech DIST kcummings@necsd.net
Mr. Omar De La Cruz Students Information Systems Specialist DIST odelacruz@necsd.net
Ms. Alicia Dosio Payroll Clerk DIST adosio@necsd.net
Mr. Tom Durante DIST tdurante@necsd.net
Kajal Engineer Junior Accountant DIST kengineer@necsd.net
Kenneth Faggio PRINTER DIST kfaggio@necsd.net
Joseph Fanizza Painter DIST jfanizza@necsd.net
Brian Farrell Micro Computer Tech DIST bfarrell@necsd.net
Bernice Feest Internal Auditor DIST bfeest@necsd.net
John Fisher HVAC Mechanic DIST jfisher@necsd.net
Miss Kathy Foster Typist DIST kfoster@necsd.net
Ms. Renee George Typist DIST 845-563-3464 rgeorge@necsd.net
Stephen Gledura Maintenance Worker DIST sgledura@necsd.net
Ms. Leslie Gordon C&I Typist DIST lgordon@necsd.net
Ms. Laura Graziano DIST lgraziano@necsd.net lgraziano@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Gutierrez Typist DIST 845-563-8528 ngutierrez@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathy Hamilton DIST khamilton@necsd.net
Patricia Hastings Senior Account Clerk DIST phastings@necsd.net
Elizabeth Haviland Account Clerk DIST ehaviland@necsd.net
Cleon Hayes Maintenance Worker DIST chayes@necsd.net
Kevin Hein Plumber DIST khein@necsd.net
Samani Henry Typist DIST sahenry@necsd.net
Michelle Hobbs School Monitor DIST mhobbs@necsd.net
Joyce Howard Sr. School Monitor-Districtwide DIST jhoward@necsd.net
Miroslaw Jaskolski Painter DIST mjaskolski@necsd.net
Yves Jean-jacques Micro Computer Tech DIST yjeanjacques@necsd.net
Ernestine Johnson Sub Hourly Teacher Aide DIST ejohnson@necsd.net
Susan Kaplan Records Management Assistant DIST skaplan@necsd.net
Adam Kooperman Electrician DIST akooperman@necsd.net
David Kramer Maintenance Worker DIST dkramer@necsd.net
Devon Lane Maintenance Worker DIST dlane@necsd.net
Ms. Edward ldicocco Other DIST ldicocco@necsd.net
Mrs. Colleen Mans Principal Typist DIST cmans@necsd.net
Ms. Keisha Martinez Health Benefits Specialist DIST kmartinez@necsd.net
Joel Martinez HVAC Mechanic DIST jmartinez@necsd.net
Mrs. Dawn-Lyn Mathieu Helpdesk Coordinator DIST 845-568-6540 dmathieu@necsd.net
Susan Mc Crossen Sub Hourly Teaching Assistant DIST smccrossen@necsd.net
Charles Mc Donough Maintenance Worker DIST CMCDONOUGH@NECSD.NET
Ms. Wendy McCaw DIST wmccaw@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew McCoy District Clerk DIST mmccoy@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Beth McKinstrie Junior Accountant, Funded Programs DIST 845-563-3483 mmckinstrie@necsd.net
Ms. Karen McQuiston Principal Typist DIST 5633448 kmcquiston@necsd.net
Mr. Adam Mejias Senior School Monitor-Districtwide DIST amejias@necsd.net
Holger Molina Painter DIST hmolina@necsd.net
Sidney Monroe Jr. Cleaner-Messenger DIST smonroe@necsd.net
Mr. Malik Moore DIST mmoore@necsd.net
Mr. Bill Morgan Parent Involvement Coordinator DIST wmorgan@necsd.net
Ms. Valerie Morrison Principal Typist DIST vmorrison@necsd.net vmorrison@necsd.net
Michael Morrison Maintenance Worker DIST mmorrison@necsd.net
Amanda Nelson Typist DIST anelson@necsd.net
Mr. Thomson Niblo Micro Computer Technician DIST tniblo@necsd.net
Mr. Jim Niblo Micro Computer Technician DIST jniblo@necsd.net
Ms. Cheryl O'Brien DIST 845-563-3526 cobrien@necsd.net
Mark O'shea Maintenance Worker DIST moshea@necsd.net
Ms. Susanna Ortiz DIST suortiz@necsd.net
Richard Parisi Cleaner DIST rparisi@necsd.net
Deborah Perez Personnel Associate DIST DPEREZ@NECSD.NET
Jason Perez Skilled Maintenance Worker DIST jperez@necsd.net
Monica Perez-ho Senior Typist DIST mperezho@necsd.net
Ms. Onyx Peterson Acting Deputy Superintendent DIST 845-563-3400 opeterson@necsd.net Access Website
Mrs. Cynthia Pinter Tax Collector DIST 845-563-3490 cpinter@necsd.net
Ms. Felicia Powell Senior Account Clerk DIST fpowell@necsd.net
Ashley Powell Senior Account Clerk DIST apowell@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Quinton Typist DIST pquinton@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Ramos Secretary DIST dramos@necsd.net
Edwin Rios Cleaner-Messenger DIST erios@necsd.net
Norman Robinson Sub Hourly Teacher Aide DIST nrobinson@necsd.net
Mrs. Kori Rogers Homeless Liaison DIST krogers@necsd.net krogers@necsd.net
Anthony Rollman HVAC Mechanic DIST arollman@necsd.net
Mr. Antony Roncal DIST aroncal@necsd.net
Marlow Saady Sub Hourly Teaching Assistant DIST msaady@necsd.net
Ms. Denise Scanlon Typist DIST dscanlon@necsd.net dscanlon@necsd.net
Mr. Edward Schindler Web Content Specialist DIST eschindler@necsd.net
Monica Solorzano Transportation Information Specialist DIST msolorzano@necsd.net
Dominick Spignardo Senior Custodian DIST dspignardo@necsd.net
Thomas Spignardo Maintenance Worker DIST tspignardo@necsd.net
Wyatt Stevens Micro Computer Tech DIST wstevens@necsd.net
Christopher Stoner Head Custodian DIST cstoner@necsd.net
Ms. Tudico Suzanne DIST studico@necsd.net
Kevin Swansson Maintenance Worker DIST kswansson@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Sylvester Typist DIST jsylvester@necsd.net
Brandon Szeli Driver DIST bszeli@necsd.net
Ms. Brenda Tabor Principal Typist DIST btabor@necsd.net
Christopher Thomas Cleaner DIST chthomas@necsd.net
Jessica Torres Typist Bilingual DIST jestorres@necsd.net
Mr. Angel Valle System Engineer DIST avalle@necsd.net
Mr. Darrell Van Voorhis Mason DIST dvanvoorhis@necsd.net
Mr. Sal Vasile Student Information System Specialist DIST svasile@necsd.net
Ruben Velez Electrician I DIST rvelez@necsd.net
Leeola Williams Parent Coordinator DIST lewilliams@necsd.net
Mr. Jeremy Wood Senior Network Manager DIST jwood@necsd.net
Carlos Zacarias Painter DIST czacarias@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560