(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Karriem Bunce Asst. Principal HOH kbunce@necsd.net
Mr. Rob Glowacki Principal HOH rglowacki@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Ilana Adler-Bell AIS HOH iadlerbell@necsd.net
Mrs. jacqueline adorno TA- Pre-K HOH jadorno@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Allen 3rd Grade Teachers HOH kaallen@necsd.net
Ms. Jasmine Amaro 5th Grade Teacher HOH jamaro@necsd.net
Ms. Sara Andrews Grade 2 Teacher - Unlimted Horizons HOH sandrews@necsd.net
Mrs. Arlene Bajana 1ST GRADE Teacher HOH abajana@necsd.net
Mrs. Joann Batista Special Education K-2 HOH jbatista@necsd.net
Mrs. Kayleigh Baxter 4th Grade Teacher HOH kbaxter@necsd.net
Mrs. Thea Bonne 5th Grade Teacher HOH tbonne@necsd.net tbonne@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Boughton School Psychologist HOH lboughton@necsd.net
Mrs. marsetta byrd 5th Grade Teaching Assistant HOH mshirley@necsd.net
Ms. Matilda Campbell Teaching Assistant HOH macampbell@necsd.net
Ms. Keri Carcich Pre-K Teaching Assistant HOH kcarcich@necsd.net
Ms. Samantha Carraro 3rd Grade Teacher HOH scarraro@necsd.net
Mrs. Cheryl Castro Grade K - Teaching Assistant HOH ccastro@necsd.net
Mr. John Cecchini Pre-K Teacher HOH jcecchini@necsd.net
Mrs. Joanna Colombo-Santise Reading Teacher HOH jcolombosantise@necsd.net
Mr. christian de virgilio PE Teacher HOH cdevirgilio@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Desiderio 2nd Grade ICT HOH rdesider@necsd.net rdesiderio@necsd.net
Ms. Natalie Dicola 1st Grade Teacher HOH ndicola@necsd.net ndicola@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Dillon Reading Teacher HOH mdillon@necsd.net
Mrs. Sabrina Dolfinger 5th Grade Special Ed Teacher HOH sdolfinger@necsd.net
Ms. Erin Fox 5th Grade ICT Teacher HOH efox@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Frankenfield Teaching Assistant HOH nfrankenfield@necsd.net
Mrs. gessenia fuentes ENL Teacher HOH gfuentes@necsd.net
Mrs. Devon Gano 3rd Grade Teacher HOH dgano@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Harding Pre-K HOH eharding@necsd.net Access Website
Ms. Joyce Jackson Pre-K Teaching Assistant HOH (845) 563-3725 jjackson@necsd.net
Mrs. Sophia Jonisz 2nd Grade Teacher HOH sjonisz@necsd.net
Mrs. Evelyn Kipp Pre-K Teacher HOH ekipp@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Kostenblatt Nurse HOH mkostenblatt@necsd.net
Ms. Alexis Lamantia Speech Language Pathologist HOH alamantia@necsd.net
Mrs. laurie lopez Elementary  Math AIS HOH (845) 563-3725 llopez@necsd.net
Mrs. Dawn Malitz Pre-K Floater - Teaching Assistant HOH dmalitz@necsd.net
Mr. Jacob Markowitz Pre-K Teacher HOH jmarkowitz@necsd.net
Mrs. Robin Marks Pre-K Teaching Assistant HOH rmarks@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Martorano Music Teacher HOH kmartorano@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Mauro 1st Grade ICT Teacher HOH nmauro@necsd.net
Mrs. Shaun Merritt-Scott Technology Teacher HOH smerrittscott@necsd.net
Ms. Lori Mulick Teaching Assistant HOH lmulick@necsd.net
Mrs. Caterina Nelsen ENL Teacher HOH cnelsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Aileen Rein Grade K Special Education Teacher HOH arein@necsd.net
Mrs. Carina Saint Louis School Counselor HOH 8455633743 csaintlouis@necsd.net
Mrs. Lisa Shuart Kindergarten Teacher HOH lshuart@necsd.net
Ms. Marguerite St Clair 2nd Grade Teacher HOH mstclair@necsd.net
Ms. Maria Valletta 2nd Grade Teacher HOH mvalletta@necsd.net
Ms. Elizabeth Wennerberg 1st Grade ICT HOH ewennerberg@necsd.net
Mrs. Michell Wright-Jumpp Library Teacher HOH mwrightjumpp@necsd.net
Mrs. Nina Yonnone 3rd/4th Grade Teacher - Unlimited Horizons HOH nyonnone@necsd.net
Ms. Cassandra Zeffiro 4th Grade ICT Teacher HOH czeffiro@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Athena Carlone Other HOH acarlone@necsd.net
Mrs. Monica Henry Typist HOH mohenry@necsd.net
Ms. Nadine Ramos Aide Bishop Dunn HOH nramos@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.568.6672
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560