(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Kelly Amendola Asst. Principal SMS 845-563-7007 kamendola@necsd.net
Mr. Vincent Brancato Asst. Principal SMS 845-563-7002 vbrancato@necsd.net
Ms. Chanté Brooks Principal SMS 845-563-7003 cbrooks@necsd.net
Ms. Arlene Deida-Almodovar Asst. Principal SMS 845-563-7001 adeidaalmodovar@necsd.net
Mrs. Gillian Matos Asst. Principal SMS 845-563-7005 gmatos@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. William Antonelli Instructional Technology Facilitator SMS wantonelli@necsd.net
Mr. Blair Balogh Physical Education SMS bbalogh@necsd.net
Ms. Francis Barry Teacher SMS fbarry@necsd.net
Ms. Teresa Batista Teaching Assistant SMS tbatista@necsd.net
Mrs. Beth Beasley 6th Grade Teacher SMS ebeasley@necsd.net
Mr. Ian Berger Teacher SMS iberger@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Bisti English Teacher SMS jbisti@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Bonham Special Education Teacher SMS hbonham@necsd.net
Mr. Ryan Brady Teacher SMS rbrady@necsd.net
Mrs. Toriea Brown School Nurse SMS tobrown@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Brueckner Teacher Aide SMS dbrueckner@necsd.net
Mr. Jim Butrick Physical Education SMS jbutrick@necsd.net
Mr. Eric Buxton Teacher SMS ebuxton@necsd.net
Ms. Angela Cacace Art Teacher SMS acacace@necsd.net
Ms. Conchetta Carbone Science Teacher SMS ccarbonedegiacomo@necsd.net
Mrs. Adele Carey Science Teacher SMS acarey@necsd.net
Mr. Frank Cerillo Teacher SMS fcerillo@necsd.net
Mr. Gerald Cheers Teacher SMS gcheers@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Confield 6th Grade Teacher SMS jconfield@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Connolly Teacher SMS kconnolly@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharonrose Consorti Teacher SMS sconsorti@necsd.net
Mr. Henry Costabel Technology Teacher SMS hcostabel@necsd.net
Mrs. Concetta Cracolici Math AIS SMS ccracolici@necsd.net
Ms. Alyssa Cruz Teacher SMS acruz@necsd.net
Ms. Jazmin D'Auria Teacher SMS jdauria@necsd.net
Mr. Anthony Davis Teacher SMS andavis@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Dawes English Teacher SMS jdawes@necsd.net
Mr. James Diaz Teacher SMS jdiaz@necsd.net
Ms. Lisa Djonbalic Teacher SMS ldjonbalic@necsd.net
Mr. Kareem Donaldson 7th Grade Guidance Counselor SMS 845-563-7018 kdonaldson@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Donohue Technology Teacher SMS cdonohue@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Dubaldi Science Teacher SMS mdubaldi@necsd.net mdubaldi@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin Dumont Teacher SMS kdumont@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Durbin Social Studies Teacher SMS rdurbin@necsd.net
Mrs. Shari Franco Teacher SMS sfranco@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Garcia Teacher SMS kgarciaomana@necsd.net
Ms. Evelyn Garcia Teaching Assistant SMS egarcia@necsd.net
Ms. Stephanie Givans-Chambers Math Teacher SMS sgivanschambers@necsd.net
Mrs. Janice Greenop Teacher SMS jgreenop@necsd.net
Mr. Roland Gutierrez Teacher SMS rgutierrez@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Hammersley Teacher SMS rhammersley@necsd.net
Mr. Timothy Hickey Teacher SMS thickey@necsd.net
Mrs. Kylie Hubbard Art Teacher SMS khubbard@necsd.net
Ms. Carol Johnson-Cromer Teacher SMS cjohnsoncromer@necsd.net
Ms. Phyllis Karam Teaching Assistant SMS pkaram@necsd.net
Ms. Caroline Kastberg (Curtis) Teacher SMS ccurtis@necsd.net
Ms. Carmen Kerr Teaching Assistant SMS ckerr@necsd.net
Ms. Jessie Laguerre Social Worker SMS jlaguerre@necsd.net
Mrs. Rochelle Lane Teacher SMS rwhitted@necsd.net
Mrs. Tammy Larsen Teacher SMS tlarsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Michelle Lee-Brathwaite Teacher Aide SMS mleebrathwaite@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharon Levinstein Teacher Aide SMS slevinstein@necsd.net
Ms. Mickie Lincoln Math Teacher SMS mlincoln@necsd.net
Mr. Kemuel Liranzo-Pagan Teacher SMS kliranzopagan@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Lorenzo Teacher SMS nlorenzo@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Lynch Teacher SMS jlynch@necsd.net
Mr. Kyle Marks Teacher SMS kmarks@necsd.net
Ms. La'Shawn Martinez 8th Grade Guidance Counselor SMS lmartinez@necsd.net
Mrs. Alexis McKoy-Yakle Teacher SMS amckoyyakle@necsd.net
Mrs. Valerie McMurtrie Librarian SMS vmcmurtrie@necsd.net
Mrs. Wanda Mejia-Jenkins Teacher SMS wmejiajenkins@necsd.net
Ms. Sherida Moore School Psychologist SMS shmoore@necsd.net
Dr. Rollain Muanda Teacher SMS rmuanda@necsd.net
Ms. Laura Murphy Spec. Ed. Teacher SMS lmurphy@necsd.net
Mrs. Jessica O'Malley English Teacher SMS jomalley@necsd.net
Ms. Christa O'Neill Speech Therapist SMS coneill@necsd.net
Mrs. cynthia panessa-mcgraw Teacher SMS cpanessamcgraw@necsd.net
Ms. Charlotte Parker-Johnson Teacher Aide SMS cparkerjohnson@necsd.net
Mr. William Parks 7th Grade Teacher SMS wparks@necsd.net
Ms. Karen Perez 6th Grade Guidance Counselor SMS 845-563-7021 kperez@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Pidel Teacher SMS mpidel@necsd.net
Mrs. Kerry Ann Piersa Teaching Assistant SMS kpiersa@necsd.net
Ms. Joanne Ponte Teaching Assistant SMS jponte@necsd.net
Ms. Allison Ramirez Teacher SMS aramirez@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Rivera Teacher SMS lrivera@necsd.net
Mr. Felix Robles Teacher SMS frobles@necsd.net
Ms. Lydia Rose Teacher SMS 845-563-7000 lrose@necsd.net
Ms. Karen Rothman Teacher SMS karothman@necsd.net
Mr. Rick Santacroce Chorus SMS rsantacroce@necsd.net
Mrs. Brenda Santiago Teacher SMS bsantiagosanchez@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Schwartz Teacher SMS mschwartz@necsd.net
Mrs. Ariane Simard-Moore Teacher SMS asimard-moore@necsd. asimard-moore@necsd.net
Ms. Lauren Skinner Teacher SMS lskinner@necsd.net
Ms. Linda Smith Teacher SMS lsmith@necsd.net
Mr. Alex Sokolinski Teacher SMS asokolinski@necsd.net
Mrs. Filomena Sorrentino Teacher SMS 516-647-5929 fsorrentino@necsd.net
Mrs. Gina Spagnoli Teacher SMS gspagnoli@necsd.net
Ms. Stephanie Spellman Teacher SMS sspellman@necsd.net
Ms. Willa Stevens-Wilson Teacher SMS wstevenswilson@necsd.net
Ms. Kara Tancredi Teacher SMS ktancredi@necsd.net
Ms. Dougan Tangredi Teacher SMS ndougantancredi@necsd.net
Ms. Jane Tejeda Teacher SMS jtejeda@necsd.net
Mr. Dextro Tiller Teaching Assistant SMS dtiller@necsd.net
Ms. Almira Titre-Barnor Teacher SMS atitrebarnor@necsd.net
Miss Aimee Tuttle PE Teacher SMS atuttle@necsd.net
Ms. Sue Valois Science Teacher SMS svalois@necsd.net
Mr. Brandon Valois Teacher SMS bvalois@necsd.net
Ms. Marisol Vazquez Teacher SMS mvazquez@necsd.net
Ms. Amy Verdile Teacher SMS averdile@necsd.net
Mrs. Susan Walsh Teaching Assistant SMS swalsh@necsd.net
Ms. Oneida Wands School Nurse Teacher SMS owands@necsd.net
Mr. Mark Wenzel Teacher SMS mwenzel@necsd.net
Ms. Chelsea Williams Teacher SMS cwilliams@necsd.net
Mrs. Kelly Wright Teacher SMS kwright@necsd.net
Mrs. Filiz Yakup Teacher SMS fyakup@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.568.6672
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560