(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Ellen Helgans Asst. Principal THA ehelgans@necsd.net
Mr. ventura lopez Principal THA vlopez@necsd.net
Ms. Maria Pearson Asst. Principal THA 8455686462 mpearson@necsd.net
Ms. Ivelisse Rodriguez Asst. Principal THA irodriguez@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Marielba Amaro Kindergarten Grade Teacher THA mamaro@necsd.net
Mrs. Kristy Anderson AIS Reading THA kanderson@necsd.net
Ms. Jamie Antonacchio Kindergarten Teacher THA jantonacchio@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Arroyo School Psychologist THA jarroyo@necsd.net
Mrs. Megan Bailey 5th Grade Teacher THA 845-568-6450 mbailey@necsd.net
Mr. manuel batista 7th Grade Teacher THA mbatista@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Bedetti ESL THA kbedetti@necsd.net
Mrs. Brianna Bender 4th Grade THA bbender@necsd.net Access Website
Mr. Barbara Bene Teaching Assistant THA bbene@necsd.net
Ms. Brittany Bonesteel Social Studies Teacher THA bbonesteel@necsd.net
Ms. Kathi Bose 2nd Grade Teacher THA kbose@necsd.net
Ms. Melody Bruno Teaching Assistant THA mbruno@necsd.net
Ms. Rebecca Butzbach 8th Grade English AIS Teacher THA rbutzbach@necsd.net
Ms. Kathy Byalick Librarian THA kbyalick@necsd.net
Mr. Charles Byrne 6th Grade English Teacher THA 845-568-6450 ext 347 cbyrne@necsd.net
Ms. Kristine Byrnes 6th Grade Social Studies THA kbyrnes@necsd.net
Ms. Carol Cacciatore Math Teacher THA ccacciatore@necsd.net
Mrs. Anna Cahill 1st Grade Teacher THA acahill@necsd.net
Ms. Carmen Calderon-Peter PE Teacher THA ccalderonpeter@necsd.net
Ms. Caitlyn Callas THA ccallas@necsd.net
Mrs. RosaMaria Cappuccilli Teaching Assistant THA rcappuccilli@necsd.net
Ms. Kristianne Cooke Teacher THA kcooke@necsd.net
Mrs. Adrienne Davet Special Educator THA adavet@necsd.net
Miss Nicole Dearman 6th Grade Teacher THA ndearman@necsd.net
Mr. Peter Degliangeli Technology Teacher THA pdegliangeli@necsd.net
Mr. Lawrence Dobelle Integrated Co-teacher of exceptional learners THA ldobelle@necsd.net
Ms. Ashley Drenth Teacher THA adrenth@necsd.net
Mr. Dave Dubaldi Social Studies Teacher THA ddubaldi@necsd.net
Mrs. Brittany Fay 4th Grade Teacher THA bfay@necsd.net
Mrs. Carrie Frost School Social Worker THA cfrost@necsd.net
Mrs. Josephine Giglia Byrne TESOL THA jgigliabyrne@necsd.net
Mrs. nadeen gizzarelli speech/language pathologist THA ngizzarelli@necsd.net
Miss Karen Greenblatt 6th Grade Teacher THA kgreenblatt@necsd.net
Mrs. Wanda Gueits-Saunders 3rd Grade Teacher THA wgueitssaunders@necsd.net
Mr. Ethan Gutzeit High School Music THA egutzeit@necsd.net
Mr. Helen Halampalakis THA hhalampalakis@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Hannon Teaching Assistant THA khannon@necsd.net
Mrs. Melissa Higgins 4th Grade Teacher THA mhiggins@necsd.net
Ms. Blanca Hipple 1st Grade Dual Language Teacher THA bhipple@necsd.net
Ms. Claudia Holtz Science Teacher THA choltz@necsd.net
Ms. Kateri Huerta 2nd/3rd ENL THA khuerta@necsd.net
Mr. Murphy John Teacher THA jomurphy@necsd.net
Mrs. Inocencia Jones Special Education teacher THA ijones@necsd.net
Ms. Dana Jordan 1st Grade Teacher THA djordan@necsd.net
Ms. Marnie Kerin Nurse THA mkerin@necsd.net
Mrs. Lynn Kirk 2nd Grade Teacher THA lkirk@necsd.net
Mrs. jan LaCoppola Teaching Assistant THA jlacoppola@necsd.net
Mr. Benjamin Lazarski THA blazarski@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Leggett PE Teacher THA cleggett@necsd.net
Mrs. Jeannine Leggett 1st Grade Teacher THA jleggett@necsd.net
Mrs. Evelyn LeVine Teaching Assistant THA elevine@necsd.net
Mrs. Lina Lynch 7th Grade Teacher THA llynch@necsd.net
Ms. Myra Matos 6th Grade Teacher THA mmatos@necsd.net
Mrs. Darcy Matthews Kindergarten Teacher THA dmatthews@necsd.net
Mrs. Melanie Menzie 8th Grade Math Teacher THA 845-568-6450 mmenzie@necsd.net
Ms. Amanda Merli 1st Grade Teacher THA amerli@necsd.net Access Website
Mrs. Katie-lee Mineo 7th Grade Teacher THA kmineo@necsd.net
Mr. Nishan Mohammed 4th Grade Teacher THA nmohammed@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathleen Murphy Teaching Assistant THA kmurphy@necsd.net
Mr. Lance Myles 5th Grade Teacher THA lmyles@necsd.net
Mrs. Katrina Nason PE Teacher THA knason@necsd.net
Ms. Stephanie Negron-Kaiser 2nd Grade Teacher THA snegron@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Olsen 2nd Grade Teacher THA jolsen@necsd.net
Mrs. Dayana Ortiz ENL teacher THA 845-568-6450 daortiz@necsd.net
Ms. Nandy-Devee Persaud THA npersaud@necsd.net
Ms. Jessica Petruolo School Counselor THA jpetruolo@necsd.net
Mrs. Sandy Posada Other THA sposada@necsd.net
Mr. Jason Rickey Music Teacher (Chorus 4-8 / Band 6 / Music 6+8) THA 845-568-6450 x34771 jrickey@necsd.net
Ms. Carolyn Rinaldi Reading Specialist THA crinaldi@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Rodriguez 2nd Grade Teacher THA jrodriguez@necsd.net
Ms. Teresa Roggemann Other THA troggemann@necsd.net
Ms. Kristen Romanino 3rd Grade Teacher THA kromanino@necsd.net
Mr. Richard Rose Teacher THA rrose@necsd.net
Mrs. Kim Saffioti 6th Grade Teacher THA ksaffioti@necsd.net
Mrs. Alissa Sanchez 2nd Grade Teacher THA alsanchez@necsd.net
Mrs. Rebecca Sanchez 2nd Grade Teacher THA rsanchez@necsd.net
Mrs. Nidia Santana Teacher Assistant THA nsantana@necsd.net
Mr. monique santoro special education THA msantoro@necsd.net
Mrs. Caroline Schwind English Teacher THA cschwind@necsd.net
Mrs. Saba Shariff Teaching Assistant THA sshariff@necsd.net
Ms. Andrea Sharp Music Teacher THA asharp@necsd.net
Ms. Kelly Spreer 1st Grade Teacher THA kspreer@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Stanwyck Reading Specialist THA cstanwyck@necsd.net
Mrs. Emilia Suarez-Riggs 3rd Grade Teacher THA (845) 568-6450 esuarezriggs@necsd.net
Mr. Daniel Svarczkopf Technology Teacher THA dsvarczkopf@necsd.net
Mrs. Kimberly Tennant 7th Grade Teacher THA ktennant@necsd.net
Miss Alyssa Valentino 1st Grade Teacher THA avalentino@necsd.net
Mrs. Lana Versweyveld Teaching Assistant THA lversweyveld@necsd.net
Miss Alyssa Vogt Kindergarten Teacher THA avogt@necsd.net
Mrs. Eden Weaver 4th grade teacher THA eweaver@necsd.net
Mrs. amanda wenz special education teacher THA awenz@necsd.net
Mr. James Wenzel Home Economics Teacher THA jwenzel@necsd.net
Ms. Elise Williams Teaching Assistant THA elwilliams@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Wilson Nurse THA mosuchwilson@necsd.net
Mrs. roberta winborne Teaching Assistant THA rwinborne@necsd.net
Mrs. Nicole Zareski Special Education Teacher THA nzareski@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560