(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, Newburgh, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mrs. Mayda Amabile Asst. Principal VAILS mamabile@necsd.net
Mrs. Ciria Briscoe-Perez Principal VAILS cbriscoe@necsd.net cbriscoeperez@necsd.net


Teachers
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Mr. mario acosta 5th Grade Teacher VAILS macosta@necsd.net
Ms. Katherine Anderson Second Grade Teacher VAILS kaanderson@necsd.net
Mr. Luis Aviles Other VAILS laviles@necsd.net
Miss Meghan Bauer Special education teacher VAILS mbauer@necsd.net
Dr. Shelly Baumkirchner Other VAILS sbaumkirchner@necsd.net
Mrs. Geoia Beyer 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS glibertybeyer@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Bliss AIS Reading Specialist VAILS nbliss@necsd.net nbliss@necsd.net
Mr. Thomas Buffamante ESL teacher VAILS tbuffamante@necsd.net
Mrs. Cathy Caldwell Science Teacher VAILS ccaldwell@necsd.net
Mrs. Eileen Carter-Campos Teacher VAILS ecartercampos@necsd. ecartercampos@necsd.net
Mr. John Clark 4th Grade Teacher VAILS jclark@necsd.net
Ms. joanna clift Art Teacher VAILS jclift@necsd.net
Mrs. Haydee Colon-Henry teaching assistant VAILS hcolonhenry@necsd.net
Mrs. Lizette Colon-Pena 5th ELA/Dual Language Grade Teacher VAILS lcolonpena@necsd.net
Ms. Megan Connolly 4th Grade Teacher VAILS meconnolly@necsd.net
Ms. debbie cortland VAILS dcortland@necsd.net
Mr. Karen Delgado Kindergarten Teacher VAILS kdelgado@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet DeStefano Program Specialist VAILS 845-563-7900 jdestefano@necsd.net
Ms. jackie disciglio Other VAILS jdisciglio@necsd.net
Mrs. Helene Dobbins 5th Grade Teacher VAILS hdobbins@necsd.net
Ms. Julie Dominguez Post Teacher VAILS jdominguezpost@necsd.net
Mrs. Rosalyn Espaillat Fourth Grade (Bilingual) Teacher VAILS 563-7900 Ext. 34308 respaillat@necsd.net
Ms. Krista Espinoza 5th Grade Teacher VAILS kespinoza@necsd.net
Mrs. Dana Esposito Other VAILS desposito@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Fassett School Psychologist VAILS cfassett@necsd.net
Mrs. Patricia Favata Teaching Assistant VAILS pfavata@necsd.net
Mrs. Kattya Fernansez Teaching Assistant VAILS kfernandez@necsd.net
Mrs. Tara Giannoni PE Teacher VAILS tgiannoni@necsd.net
Mrs. Catherine Gilligan School Library Media Specialist VAILS cgilligan@necsd.net
Ms. Jennifer Grogan PE Teacher VAILS jgrogan@necsd.net
Mrs. Victoria Hans Teaching Assistant VAILS vhans@necsd.net
Mrs. Michele Herrera Teaching Assistant VAILS mherrera@necsd.net
Mrs. Nancy Kirkwood Special Education Teacher VAILS nkirkwood@necsd.net
Ms. Maria Lattimore Teaching Assistant VAILS mlattimore@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Linken Special Education 3/4 VAILS rlinken@necsd.net
Mrs. L Lopez-Romero Second Grade Teacher VAILS llopezromero@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Mack Teaching Assistant VAILS cmack@necsd.net
Mrs. Christine Mackey Music Teacher K-5 VAILS cmackey@necsd.net
Mrs. Barbara Mamazza Kindergarten Teacher VAILS bmamazza@necsd.net
Ms. Karen McVey ENL Teacher VAILS kmcvey@necsd.net
Ms. Mary Mitchell 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS mmitchell@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Nava 1st Grade Teacher VAILS lnava@necsd.net
Mrs. Emilia Pearce 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS epearce@necsd.net
Mrs. Emily Pellegrinelli Teacher VAILS epellegrinelli@necsd.net
Mrs. Allison Persaud AIS Reading Teacher VAILS apersaud@necsd.net
Mrs. Dionysia Rene Grades 4/5 Special Ed VAILS drene@necsd.net
Mrs. Allison Roberts Other VAILS aroberts@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth Rodriguez Teaching Assistant VAILS erodriguez@necsd.net
Ms. Cynthia Rosa Special Ed Classroom Teacher VAILS crosa@necsd.net
Mrs. Dardanella Russell Scott 2nd Grade Teacher VAILS drussellscott@necsd.net
Ms. Nicole Schultz 1st Grade Teacher VAILS nschultz@necsd.net
Ms. Ina Segnit Music Teacher VAILS isegnit@necsd.net
Mr. Michael Smith 5th Grade Teacher VAILS msmith@necsd.net
Ms. Caitlin Smith Speech Language - Pathologist VAILS csmith@necsd.net
Mrs. Dilma Suazo-Gordon Third Grade Teacher VAILS dsuazogordon@necsd.net
Mrs. Stacy Sutter Teaching Assistant VAILS ssutter@necsd.net
Ms. Rebekah Vanscoyk Teacher VAILS rvanscoyk@necsd.net
Ms. Sabrina Vasquez First Grade Dual Language Teacher VAILS (845)563-7900 svasquez@necsd.net
Mrs. Kim Volpe Other VAILS kvolpe@necsd.net
Mrs. Michele Walsh Teaching assistant VAILS mwalsh@necsd.net
Ms. Kristina Wehren Other VAILS kwehren@necsd.net
Ms. Sharol Whyte School Psychologist VAILS swhyte@necsd.net
Ms. Caitlin Willis AIS Math Teacher VAILS cwillis@necsd.net
Ms. Shannon Zaloga Second Grade ICT Teacher VAILS szaloga@necsd.net
Mrs. Kara Zinicola 1st Grade Teacher VAILS kzinicola@necsd.net
Ms. Helen Zoutis Technology Teacher VAILS hzoutis@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5419
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6542
Tax Office
845.563.3490
Newburgh Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
NFA Main
845.563.5400
NFA North
845.563.8400
NFA West
845.568.6560